SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DCDygzj44Sc5MRYjKbLfRmuz6Bw9dJbDyyroyTSibaSRjuS5S9RJGDtkW2Rm8Aq8UC5hvQZ3CaqwEnNwCwjApneyFdkA.jpeg

Image link

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

Every moment of life that brings you closer to your Allah is the best moment for you and every day or moment that takes you away from Allah is the pit of the dead for you. Be sure to consider this. If you look at 2023, it is leaving behind many good memories and leaving behind many bad memories as well. I have not achieved any success in 2023 that I want to share with you, but I have done many good things that make a person's heart satisfied. In the year 2023, I have read the end of the Holy Quran ten times with Urdu translation.
pexels-media-2608353.jpeg

Pexels

In other words, I have read 30 verses of the Holy Quran ten times with Urdu translation, which is a great achievement in my life. What can be a greater success for a Muslim than that his heart is attached to the word of Allah with the book. Quran is the only book which guides man in every place

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

I have been on steemit for four months now, I joined steemit in August 2023. First of all I successfully introduced myself and got my ID verified, then I started posting about my daily life, after that I started participating in different contests in different communities.
20231213_160529_0000.png

Canva app using

My success on Steemit is that I have learned a lot from this platform in four months and a good work ethic has been born in me. From Steemit, I especially learned that revealing the talent hidden within a person and not stealing other people's content is very important for making a person mentally strong. This gives a person self-confidence and the talent within him comes out after learning a lot.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

It is difficult to say anything about this question because there is no trust in life. If my Lord gives me life, next year I will try to do many good deeds that will benefit God's creation because of me. I want to become a Hafiz with the translation of the Holy Quran and then I teach the children in my village with the translation of the Holy Quran.
pexels-media-7261979.jpeg

Pexels

Because until you read the Holy Qur'an in your own language, you will not know anything about what the Lord is saying. Always the purpose of life should be purposeful which will benefit the entire society

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

The diary game_20231213_163616_0000.png

Canva app using
From the day I created a steemit account I started working thinking that I should do the best I can here and keep powering up. That's why I would try to participate in every contest and present myself as a good user. By powering up I would like to delegate power to my country's community so that it is strong and we all have a good time together on Steemit. There is no trust in life, but the good you do will refresh your memory. It's my goal to do well on Steemit and I'm trying hard to do it

Good luck everyone!

Steem For Pakistan Team:
@aaliarubab , @suboohi , @saintkelvin17(CO), @artist1111 , @uzma4882, @enamul17, @sahar78, @azmat545 (CO)

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend you have created a very wonderful post but I will advice you to stop mentioning the entire steem for Pakistan team at the ending of your posts.

 10 months ago 

I am very thankful for your guidance response


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

I think you should also support the burnsteem program to get adequate support. I accidentally visited your account because you left a comment on my latest post

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your love. I'm a new user I didn't know that much

 10 months ago 

Your passion for being a practicing Muslim and for understanding the holy book of Allah is really commendable. Undoubtedly, this could be the best achievement in our life, if we act according to the true teaching of Quran and Islam .it can be possible only by self reading because most scholars sell their faith and are not interested in the welfare of mankind.

 10 months ago 

Until you are sincere with yourself, no one will be sincere with you.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Oh my God, you read the Korean from beginning till end because it is a great achievement. Power up is a sure way to greater heights on steemit and you also achieved it. Be a good user, and show it through your work. More wins to you... Congrats !

 10 months ago 

You expressed your opinion on my post for which I thank you

 10 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life. Your presentation is very beautiful. You become a hafiz and you teach the children with translation. Your aims are very pure you can achieve when you want ,you doing very hard work on Steemit platform . I really impressed with you 👏
Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your love. If you do good work, you will earn a good name

 10 months ago 

No importa que no hayas alcanzado grandes logros este año también hacer cosas buenas por los demás realmente hace que llenemos nuestra vida de felicidad por ayudar a otros.

Como eres una persona nueva en la plataforma te sugiero que pongas en práctica todas las sugerencias que te van dando los que ya tienen más experiencia para que logres tener éxito.

Pero sin duda ser constante y publicar a diario es algo que puedes ir haciendo y a la final verás que recogerás buenos frutos solo debes tener paciencia.

Y si lo que deseas es aprender a leer el Corán en su idioma original y enseñar y animar a otros jóvenes a que puedan hacer lo mismo en su vida Te felicito por poner la palabra de Dios en primer lugar.

Saludos y bendiciones para ti 🤗

Hola amigo

Qué buenas metas Ha logrado usted conseguir en este año 2023 lo felicito porque ser una persona con el hábito de lectura no es nada fácil hay que tener mucha disciplina y compromiso para hacerlo.

Espero que en este año 2024 pueda cumplir todas las metas que tiene en mente dentro de la plataforma y también fuera de la plataforma y qué bueno que siempre piensa en Dios y en la creación.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57