The DAIRY GAME || 07-08-23 || Burnsteem25|| A Normal Day

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

I hope everyone is doing well. I am glad that our Pakistani community is growing fastly. Everyone is happy and getting support from this precious community. Today I am very happy that I am again posting a dairy in this community. Today I want to talk about my yesterday busyness. I was much busier in my personal engagements. In a busy day I also give time to STEEMIT and check out what is going on. So let's start the unique creative writing.


07/08/2023


MORNING

Snapchat-608784811.jpg

MORNING SELFIE


Yesterday I get up early and go for a morning walk. I walk for twenty-five minutes. Cause the weather was clear and a lot of heat was coming from the sun. I was full of sweat when I come back to home. After coming back home my mom make breakfast for me. I eat breakfast and take tea. Then I come to my room and open my Steemit and check out what is going on in this community and other communities. I was in my room when my father tell to go market. He gave rupees 1500 from which I have to bought mutton and rice. I go to market and buy 2 kg rice. And 1 kg of mutton from a butcher's shop. I take these things and come back to my home.


Snapchat-417819094.jpg

PKR 1500 currency notes.


AFTERNOON

In afternoon , my mom made rice and mutton karahi for us. We all family members eat karahi with boiled rice and roti. Then we all eat mangoes and watch movie on tv. It was a 4pm now. And suddenly some guests arive. They was my uncle and aunty which come after a long time from Lahore. They live in Lahore but are basically from my city cause they shift to Lahore from my city due to job issues. But now they are happy living a healthy life in Lahore. We asked them, what to eat? They refused to eat anything. But on insisting the agreed to drink cold drinks. I go to bakery and buy cold drinks. My aunt was diabetic so I buy one diet suger-free 7up and 1 litre of coke.


Snapchat-327993765.jpg

COKE AND 7UP DIET


I also buy a medium pizza and two packs of lays for them. Cause it is not to good serve only cold drinks to guests. I also love pizza to eat. So I select pizza and lays for as additional. I pay rupees 600 for pizza which is equal to approximum 12 STEEM and PKR 120 which is equal to about 2.4 STEEM.


Snapchat-83243755.jpg

DELICIOUS PIZZA



Snapchat-188960880.jpg

LAYS IN BOWLS


I have a table which help us to know about how many Steems Ive spend for my guests.

ItemPrice in PKRSTEEM
PizzaRS. 60012 STEEM
Cold drinksRS. 2004 STEEM
LaysRS.1202.4 STEEM
TotalRS. 92018.4 STEEM

EVENING

After the departure of guests, I walked to a pharmacy and get some medicine. This medicine was for my mom cause she was tired of doing work. When I come back with medicine, my mom set the dinner on table. I eat dinner and spend time with my little brother and sister and lay down to sleep.


Snapchat-804333872.jpg

MEDICAL STORE



BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author :
@zaibb

InShot_20230508_205605014.png


Acheivement 1

POST LINK
YOUR PRESENCE HERE IS A SOURCE OF PLEASURE FOR ME @suboohi , @kunwal and @artist1111. I hope you love my article and support me through commenting.

THANKS EVERYONE FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63