The Dairy Game | 06 -05- 2024 | Good Day | Annual Paper |

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago
WELCOME EVERYONE

06 /05/2024

I hope everyone is fine and doing well. I am also fine by the grace of almighty. Today I am here with a new dairy game. So we should start the dairy game. I hope you all like my post and share your thoughts.

MORNING

I get up early in the morning cause I have to attempt my paper. I take shower and change my clothes. Then I pickup books and revise multiple choice questions. I read them for about an hour then I get up and took a good selfie which I wanna share with my friends.


Snapchat-521591700.jpg


After taking selfie I go to the dining table and do a light breakfast. Then I picked up my roll no. Slip and go to the examination hall which is about 5 minutes away from my home I reached there at exactly 8 :00 am accordingly my reporting time. The paper starts at 8 : 30 am and ends at 11 : 29 am. I came back home after attempting paper.


Snapchat-1911482867.jpg


AFTERNOON

I was free at afternoon cause my next paper is far 14 days. I take a rest for while and then I get up. I was tired and feeling too much heat so I decided to take shower. I bring the bath soap and take shower. I changed my clothes and feel relaxed.


Snapchat-444886889.jpg


Then I take lunch and watch TV for about an hour. Then I go out with friends. It was the time of five when weather becomes very good. There were clouds in the sky and air was blowing. We spend a quality time together in the good weather.

Snapchat-977615880.jpg


EVENING

I came back home after a walk with my friends. Then I studied for a while. I was relaxed cause my next paper is on 20th of May. I opened my cellphone and scroll reels. Then I opened a website in which information about football was written. I read it and then changed my clothes, brushed my teeth and go to bed.


Snapchat-109740992.jpg


BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author.
@zaibb

Thanks Everyone for Stopping here and reading my post.

Sort:  

@zaibb
I really enjoyed reading your post and I am also a teacher and I am happy to see your confidence, just as you are very confidential about your papers, it should be the same for every student. I have seen many students who get depressed due to stress on the days of the paper and cannot cover their papers well, so I think there is no use of studying for a whole year if we are depressed. In these days, if you fall victim, it is a competition that we have to be a part of after a year and show your performance. Thanks for all the thoughts, keep your confidence up best of luck 🌹❤️
@mona01

 23 days ago 

Dear mam, it's a huge pleasure for me to get guidance from my teachers and elders. Thanks for reading my blog and share ing your valuable words. I am very happy that our teachers are now on this unique platform #steemit , so that we can get guidance from then I every fields.

We all are proud of our teachers.

Loading...

It is summer also, but the weather is very good here at this time. It gets quite cold in the evening. Sometimes it rains lightly. The weather becomes very beautiful around 5:00 pm! Loved reading your post .

 26 days ago (edited)

Thanks @shruti16 for your valuable words and kind response.

 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

My pleasure ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50