You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game | 06 -05- 2024 | Good Day | Annual Paper |

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

@zaibb
I really enjoyed reading your post and I am also a teacher and I am happy to see your confidence, just as you are very confidential about your papers, it should be the same for every student. I have seen many students who get depressed due to stress on the days of the paper and cannot cover their papers well, so I think there is no use of studying for a whole year if we are depressed. In these days, if you fall victim, it is a competition that we have to be a part of after a year and show your performance. Thanks for all the thoughts, keep your confidence up best of luck 🌹❤️
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Dear mam, it's a huge pleasure for me to get guidance from my teachers and elders. Thanks for reading my blog and share ing your valuable words. I am very happy that our teachers are now on this unique platform #steemit , so that we can get guidance from then I every fields.

We all are proud of our teachers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31