(Engl-indo) SEC-S17 /W6/ What do you like to do in your spare time?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? I hope you are healthy and have easy luck amen, today I am participating again in the SEC this last week, this week's theme is really very interesting, namely (what do you like in your free time) fans, we all definitely have different preferences.

This is our last chance in this last week to present our best posts so I also invite my friends to participate in this challenge @ustazkarim @neukyan and permission from seniors to invite you @heriadi @radjasalman and others

read a book or listen to music?

In my free time I prefer to read books or read newspapers, because it is very profitable for me. Apart from gaining new knowledge, I also know about the conditions and problems that are happening both at home and abroad.

man-1853961_1280.jpg

source

I don't blame those who like listening to music in their spare time because I also often do it because by listening to music, at least the burden on my mind that is stressed due to work will be a little relieved and calm so that I can regain my enthusiasm.

social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

I often spend time looking at Facebook when I have free time and I also actively share stories and video reels on Facebook, the reason I am often active on Facebook is because there are many of my friends who follow me and I often see my friends' statuses and I also really understand the game.

frogs-1037853_1280.jpg

Source

I also link my reel posts to Instagram so that every time I upload a reel video it will be included on Instagram and once I also visited the Instagram site and saw a notification

watch a film at night with friends or family? Why?

In this case I did not participate because I never watch films at night with friends or family, I only provide health services to clients who come for treatment at my place of business, so I only run business at night

Actually, as an ordinary human being, I also have the desire to watch films with my family and friends at night, but work demands make me abandon this intention, and I prefer to help patients rather than entertain myself with films🙏

keeping pets at home, cats or dogs? Tell us why.
Or if you prefer to spend time in nature and planting, let us know?

I don't like keeping pets at home, because for me they are dirty and a source of disease if they don't take care of them, it becomes very complicated and becomes extra work for people like me who are super busy with work, and I definitely don't like keeping pets.

I prefer to spend time in nature planting vegetables and plants, here I can show my garden of chili plants which are in their generative period and are just starting to bear fruit.

IMG_20240515_082023_944~2.jpg

chili plants

It's a coincidence that I can immediately show proof that I prefer to spend time in nature, but I still have to divide my time to achieve all this, and I use time in the morning to take care of my plants after that I move on to other work.

That's my post on SEC, thank you for coming, see you in the next season

language indonesia

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hai sahabat steemian

Apa kabar kalian semua? Semoga sehat dan mudah rizki amin, hari ini saya kembali berpartisipasi di SEC minggu terakhir ini, tema di minggu ini sungguh sangat menarik yaitu (apa yang kamu sukai di waktu senggang) fan kita semua pasti memiliki kesukaan masing masing yang berbeda

Ini kesempatan terakhir kita di minggu terakhir ini untuk mempersembahkan postingan terbaik kita jadi saya turut megundang teman saya untuk berpartisipasi di challenge kali ini @ustazkarim @neukyan dan ijin senior mengundang anda @heriadi @radjasalman dan lain lainnya

membaca buku atau mendengar musik?

Di waktu senggang saya lebih suka membaca buku atau membaca koran, karena sangat menguntungkan bagi saya selain mendapatkanilmu baru saya juga tau akan kondisi dan masalah yang sedang terjadi baik di dalam negeri maupun di mancanegara

Saya tidak menyalahkan mereka yang suka mendengar musik di waktu senggang karena saya juga sering melakukannya karena dengan mendengar musik setidaknya beban fikiran yang stres akibat pekerjaan akan sedikit hilang dan tenang sehingga bisa kembali semangat

media sosial, menggunakan instagram atau facebook?

Saya sering menghabiskan waktu melihat facebook saat ada waktu luang dan saya juga aktif membagikan cerita dan vidio reel di facebook, alasan saya sering aktif di facebook karena disana sudah banyak teman pengikut saya dan sering saya melihat status kawan serta saya juga saudah sangat paham tentang bermainnya

Saya juga menautkan postingan reel saya ke instagram sehingga setiap saya upload vidio reel maka akan disertakan di instagram dan sekali kali saya juga mengunjungi situs instagram dan melihat notivikasi

menonton filem di malam hari bersama teman atau keluarga? Mengapa?

Dalam hal ini saya tidak ikut serta karena saya tidak pernah menonton filem di malam hari bersama teman atau keluarga, saya hanya memberi pelayanan kesehatan kepada klien yang datang berobat ke tempat bisnis saya, jadi saya hanya menjalanka bisnis di malam hari

Sebenarnya saya sebagai manusia biasa juga memiliki keinginan untuk nonton filem bersama keluarga dan teman di malam hari namun tuntutan kerja membuat saya mengurungkan niat tersebut, dan saya lebih memilih menolong pasien daripada menghibur diri dengan filem🙏

memelihara hewan peliharaan dirumah, kucing atau anjing? Beritahu kami alasannya.
Atau jika anda lebih suka menghabiskan waktu di alam dan menanam, beritahu kami?

Saya tidak suka memelihara hewan peliharaan di rumah, karena bagi saya mereka jorok dan sumber penyakit bila kurangnya perawatan jadi sangat ribet dan menjadi kerjaan tambahan bagi orang seperti saya yang super sibuk dengan pekerjaan, dan yang pasti saya tidak suka memelihar hewan peliharaan

Saya lebih suka memilih menghabiskan waktu di alam untuk menanam sayuran dan tumbuhan, disini saya bisa memperlihatkan kebun tanaman cabe saya yang sedang masa generatif dan baru mulai berbuah

Ini suatu kebetulan saya bisa langsung menunjukkan buktinya bahwa saya lebih suka menghabisakan waktu di alam, namun saya tetap harus membagi waktu untuk bisa tercapai semua ini, dan saya gunakan waktu dipagi hari untuk merawat tanaman saya setelah itu saya melanjutkan ke pekerjaan lainnya.

Demikianlah postingan saya pada SEC ini, terimakasih sudah hadir, sampai jumpa di season yang akan datang

Pilih @pennsif.witness untuk pertumbuhan di seluruh platform steemit melalui komunikasi yang kuat di semua tingkatan dan pengembangan hasil tinggi yang di targetkan dengan sumberdaya yang tersedia. Pilih disini

Salam,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice to see you,yes every one likes and dislike are different for spending free time infact your preferences are productive like reading books source of knowledge gaining, connected with Facebook watching movies and love to spent time with nature such a cool choices many of them similar to me .
Wishing you success for contest

Thank you darling,!! I am very happy that you are here and provide great support in my posts, good luck to you too, nice to meet you

 2 months ago 

Same us here .
Good luck 🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50