contest alert||food frenzy

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? I hope you are healthy and easy in all matters amen, today I am again taking part in the contest held in the #steemforpakistan community and I also thank @sahar78 who has guided this extraordinary contest

Talking about food that I have never tried before but I want to try it in one day as my food in the morning, afternoon and evening is really amazing and I have several types of these foods

camel meat

Actually, I have wanted to enjoy grilled camel meat for a long time and until now I haven't achieved it due to several factors, maybe because it is not available in my country and it is expensive to import.

camels-6774540_1280.jpg

Source

I choose camel meat to eat in the morning and evening because camel meat has a high protein content and little fat, perhaps this is due to the heat and desert where it lives.

Apart from that, I want to follow the sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad SAW, he likes to eat camel meat and I believe that whatever he eats is the best food in this world, because no human is perfect except him.

authentic turkish kebab

I really want to eat a real kebab from Turkey but until now I have never eaten it and I often see this food on the internet I really want to enjoy it at night

food-photo-8683717_1280.webp

Source

The reason I chose kebab was because the process of making it is unique and rich in grilled meat and mixed with typical Turkish spices which taste super delicious and I can't imagine how delicious it is, in my area you can't find authentic Turkish kebabs, here there are mostly kebab sellers fake ones that only contain sausages and spices typical of my region

Dimsum

I only recently found out the name of this dim sum and it is famous in my area but I have never tried it and I really want to enjoy this food in the morning, I think this food has a small portion so it is suitable for breakfast only.

dimsum-2097947_1280.jpg

Source

I chose this dimsum because after I saw on the internet how to cook it which is free from bad cholesterol, this dimsum is cooked by steaming which is very good for health and has the main ingredient of pureed ayan breast and it tastes delicious and natural.

That's the post about my participation in this contest. I also invite @nana12 @ustazkarim @neukyan to take part in the contest

Choose @pennsif.witness for growth across the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources. Vote here

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hello hello 👋 thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful article with us indeed the camel meat is also my favorite and I want to eat it with a great delight 🤤. Dim sum is very famous in your country Indonesia right? I heard about it from one of my friends that the people in Indonesia like dim sum very much. By the way stay blessed.

Thank you for visiting, dimsum is starting to become famous in my area but it is very difficult to find sellers, and there are those who don't know about this dimsum

 last month 

Turkish kabab is looking wow in taste and it looks like vegetarian roll but unfortunately this tasty dish is non-veg and I am vegetarian but it seems tasty. I heard first time about camel meat

I also often hear about the deliciousness of kebabs, but have never tried them

 last month 

At your free time,You can try at your home now there are many videos on YouTube channel are exists where people can learn and make . Thanks for replying me back.

 last month 

You have very expensive interest heheh. Well I also craze about the camel meat. And I also want to eat this. You also want to eat Turkish KUBAB. AND no doubt that it also wants to eat everyone. And it always seems that it is so delicious. After that, you discuss about demi sun. And no doubt that anything that is cooked by steam is always good for health. And good luck with the contest

Thank you for visiting my post, and commenting positively, nice to meet you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51