You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: betterlife||The diary game||05-05-24||"Some ordinary activities and end of the day I went to shopping"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

In my India, Singhare is knows as Samosa and it is very popular snacks which is suit with hot tea. I like it very much and I am amazed that it is popular that it is sell in out of countries. Good to know about your busy day. I did not have any experience of prawns but where is final prawn dish?

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

@yourloveguru, In my country singhara and samosa is different foods with different tastes,and I just bought prawns not cooked. My wife will be made dish.Thank you so much for reading my diary game and your beautiful comments,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29