betterlife||The diary game||05-05-24||"Some ordinary activities and end of the day I went to shopping"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Sunday and the date of 05-05-24. Today I spent some shopping besides ordinary activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some significant parts of it. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240505194010.jpgThumbnail image of the day

Today I woke up at 8 a.m. First, I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I went to the fish market. I have to buy something every day at home.
Today I went to the fish market on the same basis. Fish sellers have just started sitting. All the traders have not arrived yet. A few fish traders have come. One of them brought shrimp fish. It can be debated whether shrimp can be called fish. But I am not going to debate. In common language, I call shrimp as fish. Everyone in the house likes shrimp. Although the price is a little high, I bought 1/2 kg of fish.

IMG20240505095901.jpg
I bought prawns from fish market

Prawns1/2 kg425-taka13.28 steem

I bought fish and went to the medicine shop. I have been suffering from a dry cough for several days. I could not sleep properly at night because of the increase in cough. So now I bought a syrup for my cough.

IMG20240505095806.jpg
I bought syrup for cough

Cough syrup1 piece85 taka2.65 steem

I reached home and gave fish to my wife, after that I went to take a bath.
I have to go to the office. So, I took a shower and had breakfast then got ready and left for the office.
I saw a few cars on the road. Today after waiting for a while, I got a rickshaw. I left with it.

IMG20240505101856.jpg
At the time to go to office

A big lorry is standing in front of the office. The lorry is loading the produced rod to take it to the godown. I entered the office.

IMG20240505101426.jpg
A big lorry with loaded rods is standing in front of office

I sat down at my desk and started working. I am working in a company as a store executive. I have to spend the whole day between different tasks. I have to check different types of bills, and invoices and post them daily to prepare inventory reports. I am doing my work with my mind.
After some time Singhara came from the office with tea. It is good to have light food and tea during this time.
After drinking tea, I concentrated on work again.

IMG20240505104319.jpgAt time of taking light foods

IMG20240505123750.jpgI am in working desk
It's time for lunch. The people from the office went out one by one. Some of those whose houses are nearby will go home to eat lunch, some will go to the restaurant, and those who bring lunch like me, eat lunch sitting in the office. I eat lunch while sitting in the office.
The air conditioner in the room has been disturbing since morning. It is not cooling properly. Meanwhile, it is not possible to sit and work properly because of the heat. The AC engineers of the office were informed. They first came and checked everything. Then they brought the air conditioner gas, and blower machine. I do not understand their work. I just keep observing their work with the role of spectator.

IMG20240505123910.jpg
Image of AC conditioner worker

They worked till the afternoon and announced the end of their work.
It was almost 6 o'clock. I started cleaning my desk. I came out of the office at 6 p.m.
I had to go to the market for shopping with my wife. I reached home and left again with my wife. I entered the market. I was looking for a dress for small children. I wanted to gift someone, but I couldn't find a dress that I liked. After wandering around a shop. My wife liked the dress.
Now the bargaining started. The shopkeeper asked the price of the dress for 1700 taka. After bargaining for a long time, I bought the dress for 1050 taka

IMG20240505194119.jpg

IMG20240505194010.jpgSome images of shopping

Girl’s dress1 set1050 taka32.81 steem.

It's almost closing time for the market. Many shopkeepers are closing their shops. I hurriedly entered a cosmetics shop. I ordered an oil for my daughter. I heard that using this oil makes hair roots strong and strong. So I bought the oil for my daughter. I didn't waste any more time. I headed home in a car.

IMG20240505194615.jpg

IMG20240505194557.jpgAnother two images of buying my daughter's hair oil

Hair oil1 nos250 taka7.81 steem

I reached home at 10.20 pm. Washed my hands and freshened up and sat down to have dinner. And at 11.45 pm I went to sleep.

I would like to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @noelisdc @bossj23 @mahadisalim
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

In my India, Singhare is knows as Samosa and it is very popular snacks which is suit with hot tea. I like it very much and I am amazed that it is popular that it is sell in out of countries. Good to know about your busy day. I did not have any experience of prawns but where is final prawn dish?

 2 months ago 

@yourloveguru, In my country singhara and samosa is different foods with different tastes,and I just bought prawns not cooked. My wife will be made dish.Thank you so much for reading my diary game and your beautiful comments,

 2 months ago 

Hello my dear friend as you wake up and fresh and then go to fish market all that readers as a not arrive yet and then you debated whether shrimps can we called fish when you brought fish and then stop at the medical store because you are suffering from dry cough from 7 days then you get your prescription medicine and then you show the loaded road standing in the front of the office and then you eat fritters here we can also see your working desk. The image of the AC conditioner worker is also shown and hear you are at shopping to buy some dresses. I enjoy your entry and thank you so much for posting.

 2 months ago 

@mubashara, thank you so much for reading my post and your beautiful comments on my article.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76