Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. It's true we can't do anything if the world is ending, that's why we should always prepare. I appreciate this comment.

 4 months ago 

I m glad 😊 that you support my comment and my thoughts on this tops but we can recite God name

Yes we can recite. 😄

 4 months ago 

I always recite Jai Shree Shyam even I am working.. I imagine that my God will save me from problems. It gives us peace and positive vibes

Yes, he is called Shalom our peace.

 4 months ago 

Oh thank you for enhancing my knowledge on this point. Imagination is like another country where all things will be according to you but unfortunately that happiness will be temporary. But thanks you for this knowledge.

I appreciate your time and your lovely comment. This is truly appreciate.

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45