SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

man-845847_640.jpgSource

Introduction

Sometimes people wish for things they don't have or seen before. Imagine if you wished for the best of lives in Dubai or any place of your choice in the world when you haven't tasted a better life in your country or couldn't afford it.

Or maybe I just thought of being a representative from this point or stage I am on steemit? Isn't that good enough? Of course, it is good.

Now tell me, is imagination the same as wishes or thoughts? Let's find out as we attempt the contest questions.

storytelling-4203628_640.jpgSource

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination is the fine-tuning of ideas and pictures of things that never really exist in our mind. You may picture it, really feeling like it's around you, but in reality, these things do not exist but only in your mind.

Asking if imagination is a wish or thought, I'll say no, it is none of the two, but these two work together to bring about our imagination.

mansion-4229081_640.jpgSource

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I've imagined severally living my kind of life. Living in luxury and being this philanthropist and touching the lives of an average person.

Living in the society I'm living now, I've seen quite a number of people going through a lot and each time I see these things, I begin to imagine if I'll just close my eyes and open them, and I'll be announced the richest woman in Africa or something bigger with lots of money and incentives involved.

model-2614569_640.jpgsource

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Of course, yes. There is a usual saying "if you can't picture it, you can't have it." Sometimes, the picture in our minds helps us to work towards achieving our goals in life. So, some imagination can be made real by simply working towards actualisation.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Nothing. I mean, I will do nothing. Imagine if we would be given such notice, we would prepare and amend our ways. That's why, in my religion, as a Christian, we are admonished to always prepare and live a holy lifestyle. This world will one day come to an end; either we're alive or dead and there's nothing we will do.

Conclusion

Imagination is the connection of the mind with our ideas, our thoughts and our inner senses. Some imaginations can be reality, since it's a picture of what we want and can achieve in a real sense.

I'm inviting

@realitytrend
@impersonal
@okere-blessing

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Imagination is the act of creating mental images or concepts that are not necessarily based in reality. It is different from wishes or thoughts as it involves visualizing scenarios that may not be achievable. Positive imaginations can be turned into reality by setting goals and working towards them. In times of crisis, preparation and living a righteous life are essential.

Thanks for this heart warming comment, it's truly appreciated.

 last month 

Hello dear! Your aspiration to lead a life of luxury while positively impacting others reflects a noble vision. Keep nurturing these dreams as they can serve as powerful motivators to work towards actualizing your goals and making a difference in the lives of others. Thank you for sharing your inspiring thoughts with us

Thanks for the nicely written comment, I really appreciate your time.

 last month 

You are welcome dear! It was my pleasure. I am glad you appreciated it.

Overall your post is good, you select suitable pictures in this post. You said right Imagination is the fine-tuning of ideas and pictures of things that never really exist in our mind. I wish you best of luck

Thanks for reading my friend, your valuable time is appreciated.

Loading...
 last month 

Actually we can not do anything when world is going to end. It will not give you single second to complete any work and to meet .. we should prepare always for it. You are doing right

Thanks for the comment. It's true we can't do anything if the world is ending, that's why we should always prepare. I appreciate this comment.

 last month 

I m glad 😊 that you support my comment and my thoughts on this tops but we can recite God name

Yes we can recite. 😄

 last month 

I always recite Jai Shree Shyam even I am working.. I imagine that my God will save me from problems. It gives us peace and positive vibes

Yes, he is called Shalom our peace.

 last month 

Oh thank you for enhancing my knowledge on this point. Imagination is like another country where all things will be according to you but unfortunately that happiness will be temporary. But thanks you for this knowledge.

I appreciate your time and your lovely comment. This is truly appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44