You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

I appreciate your imagination especially play with wild animals and they will not harm us. No more death is bit over thinking because it is universal truth and it is also like Blockchain of God but imagination is imagination so I like the way you present your post.

Thanks for sharing

@yourloveguru

Sort:  

Thank you for being patient to read my post, I really appreciate

 4 months ago 

You posted your content so well that's why I enjoyed a lot. I also imagine to have my own house but I think in this life this imagination will not fulfill. My life is full of struggle. God is angry at me perhaps.

Your post is related to me as I felt it.

Don't give up, work hard, God is not the cause of our suffering and your struggles too, he is looking at ways he can redeem us from Satan's attack, pray to him, have faith and trust in him, you will see your imagination come to reality

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. It gives me peace. I imagined good study but I did not get it, I imagined own house but still I am renting property but you are right I should not loose my faith on God. Have you read my imagination post.. please leave your comment...

Thanks

 4 months ago 

Waiting for your feedback eagerly. Let's know what do you say about my imagination.

 4 months ago 

Thank you Ma'am. It will be great to know your idea on my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32