You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue:My View, Myself Wk23".

Oh blue, such a lovely colour, a colour that prides itself in standing out, blue doesn't beg to look beautiful, it just suits and blends so well with all that is good...yes now i see a blue sun in your post, it got me actually wishing for a beautiful blue sun, pictures will be more beautiful and the heat will be mild, it will be so good, since yiu said the plant needs the yellow sun so how about, blue sun once a week. Such a beautiful imagination...
I love blue, it is the first best colour on my colour list, funny enough

• Sky blue(Azure)
• cobalt
• Navy blue
• turquoise blue

Are shades I didn't know, I knew only maybe 3, thanks so much for the update, do have a bluetiful day dear
• Royal blue
• Teal blue and
• Indigo blue

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a valuable comment on my post, I really appreciate

Welcome friend🫂

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39