Blue:My View, Myself Wk23".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Introduction

Greetings,
To the great people of this prestigious community, happy Wednesday, I trust you are all doing great and basking in the euphoria of God's faithfulness.

I appreciate @saintkelvin for organizing this contest, and we are already in week 23, how times fly. Don't worry soonest you'll get there with consistency and determination.
And I'm also glad to participate, I still remain your girl @tripple-e.

IMG_20240508_130553_566.jpg
💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

BLUE

A symbol of vastness
A symbol of hope
In a bouquet of colours
"Blue" stands out in valour

In silence and calm
It soothes the mind
Delight for eyes
The colour of the sky.

Like deep in ocean
Like poetry in motion
Among galaxy of colour
It's the blue that matter
----M Asim Nehal

💙What do you understand by the word blue?

IMG_20240428_125554_839.jpg
me rocking my blue attire

Blue is known as a primary colour that depicts a feeling of emotions such as; tranquility, trust, reliability and peace. It is also seen as the most popular colour in the world. And it has a psychological effects of calming one's mind by improving concentration and focus.
We have different shades of blue like;

Sky blue(Azure)
cobalt
Navy blue
turquoise blue
Royal blue
Teal blue and
Indigo blue

💙How will this world be like if the sun was colored BLUE?

I think that would be very fascinating, as the sun will sit perfectly in the blue sky and the thought of a blue sun would serve as a fascinating experiment but realistically, it wouldn't be pleasant for life here on earth. A blue sun, Nay!. We all know that no life would be spared ranging from plants because their survival is from the yellow 🌞 sun not a blue sun.

And our God is a wise God , that is why He made the sun to be yellow. It is the yellow sun that would make the earth to be warm not too cold and also enriched our vegetations through a process called photosynthesis.

💙Show us two pictures of blue objects and talk about them.

1:
Screenshot_20240508-165736~2.jpg
Link

It is not that the ocean is blue in colour naturally, No. But it is the effect of light waves traveling.or scattering on the water, it will make the sunlight to penetrate into the water, and the water can readily absorbed colours like red, blue, yellow thereby making the water to look like or appear blue in the eyes.
It is really the wonders of God's creation.

2:
Screenshot_20240508-171914~2.jpg
Link

Blue diamonds are not common to find, infact they are very rare than other colours of diamonds and they are also the most expensive kind of diamond and it price would also depends on the weight and carat and even clarity of the diamond.
And we have some famous blue diamond like; Oppenheimer blue, hope diamond and so on.

And these blue diamonds are the most valuable kind of diamond that derived its colour from the amount of boron which are interjected into the crystal in the process of formation.

💙Tell us three people whose best color is BLUE.

FB_IMG_1715186362576~2.jpg
A screenshot from Facebook

These three choose to blue us away. I remember these outfits were worn on first Sunday of March, they were looking so beautiful, they are my choir people, I couldn't join in the picture because my outfit wasn't blue, mine was an orange colour.
And they were so outstanding because blue was the dominant colour of that day and you could see how the colour stood so perfectly on their skin to the admiration of all.

I'd love to draw the curtain here by inviting my friends @yaladeeds @comfortpeter @blezzy to join in the contest.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Myc71gcLQRt1twca9wXkpsroTGak9PKBSGzbedCsDrhxiL7msNanPxZkDdgPfuScfNWYYfX11JNmJ78J2MNs7U.png

Regards
@tripple-e

Sort:  
 last month 

Your writing is really interesting blue is the most world used color and me too I like it and I must say the dress looks good on you thanks for sharing my provoking friend ☺️.

Thank you for stopping by

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

♥️

Loading...

Oh blue, such a lovely colour, a colour that prides itself in standing out, blue doesn't beg to look beautiful, it just suits and blends so well with all that is good...yes now i see a blue sun in your post, it got me actually wishing for a beautiful blue sun, pictures will be more beautiful and the heat will be mild, it will be so good, since yiu said the plant needs the yellow sun so how about, blue sun once a week. Such a beautiful imagination...
I love blue, it is the first best colour on my colour list, funny enough

• Sky blue(Azure)
• cobalt
• Navy blue
• turquoise blue

Are shades I didn't know, I knew only maybe 3, thanks so much for the update, do have a bluetiful day dear
• Royal blue
• Teal blue and
• Indigo blue

Thank you so much for such a valuable comment on my post, I really appreciate

Welcome friend🫂

♥️

You three look like the queen of some kingdom. It is my dream to get a dress like this someday. You look so beautiful with such a beautiful family.You explained the color blue very well. Keep writing like this, best of luck for the contest!

Thank you so much for Reading my blog

You are always and most welcome my friend

♥️

Even if I didn't gather much from your write-up. One of the thing I could remember is the production of glucose during photosynthesis. This production ability will be impossible. Because the blue sun cannot influence green plants to manufacture its own food..... Apart from these, there are some other consequences that may be sequentially not palatable to man

You are absolutely right, thank you for your contribution

Congrats dear. I wish you the best

Thank you so much

You're welcome

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55