You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friend 😊
Your dream world is indeed perfect, a world where all humans will have nothing to worry about in terms of food, health, housing, and clothing this are problems that are being faced by many people in the world, and if your dreams can come true then it would definitely be great for everyone

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you happiness. Sure it's a world worth dreaming of. Talking about if it'll come to reality? It surely will, haven't you heard about the kingdom of God, a kingdom where God will drive away all disaster and his holy name will be satisfied forever. I'm eagerly waiting for that world dear, please do everything humanly possible so that you'll also join me in my dream world when it comes to reality. Do hava a nice day and thank you for contributing to my post.

 4 months ago 

It's my pleasure sir 🥰 and yes I'll try my best so that I can also see the kingdom of God 🫂

 4 months ago 

I love that 💗

 4 months ago 

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52