S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

White Simple Creative Quote Facebook Post_20240506_233123_0000.png

Made with Canva

"Fantasy", a unrealistic imaginations or scenarios. Hello my good people in this great community, i extend my heartwarming greetings to you all. I hope you're doing good over there. Our everyday life involves fantasy because is not based on imaginations and fictions only, it involves our emotions, thoughts and daily experiences. My fantasy is wild and big, how big it is? Let's proceed.....

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?

beach-4388225_1280.jpg

PixabayPhoto of my dream world

You can give my dream world a name ("Paradise"). I've been pondering and dreaming of a world where all humans will have nothing to worry about in terms of food, health, housing, clothing etc. A world were all humans will live in peace without seeking for conflict resolution. I've been dreaming and pondering of this fulfilled world because it'll be like a utopian paradise. A world were all humans will have the opportunity to thrive and reach their full potential.


My dream world is miraculous, at the same time a world that will surely come to existence. A world that our God will perform miracles, such as resurrecting the death, healing the sick, feeding the poor and driving away all sorts of disaster. In my dream world, humans will flourish, stay healthy because of the nutritious foods, clean and natural water will be driven from the lake, and no one will suffer from hunger or thirst.


In essence, my dream world is a fulfilled world were eternal life dwells. No mortuary, no casket nor coffin.

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

egg-2885370_1280.webp

PixabayThe reason for my imaginary adventure/quest

In the realm of my imagination, I envision a quest that begins on a deadly land called "Land of no return", i was a brave adventurer by name @alli001 who was seeking for the golden egg which has the power to resurrect the death and perform all sort of magic, including dark magic. The golden egg, if found by the Aradians will cost the whole kingdom nothing but death. So I had to accept the quest and retrieve the golden egg for the safety of the kingdom.


As i arrived on the "Land of no return", i encountered and overcomed different challenges that tested my wit, courage and strength. The quest took me through a dark tunnel where i must confront my deepest fear, it was the only and hardest route to take. I crawled pass the dark tunnel after using my sword on the deadly scorpions. On reaching the end of the dark tunnel, i saw this golden light shining with high exposure.

golden-eggs-5347356_1280.jpg

PixabayThe golden egg was found and retrieved

I put back my sword, walked down to the light and behold The Almighty golden egg is found. I grabbed it immediately and took my leave. After passing through the dark tunnel with the golden egg, which was the only route to take, i found my rivals (The Aradians) waiting to get the egg from me.


My quest to retrieve the Golden egg comes to a close when an eagle took me my by air and the Aradians were on land watching me fly. It's crazy.

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

ai-generated-8623680_1280.webp

Pixabay Magical book and supernatural concoction

I have this fascinating fairy tale i would like to live in, it's called "Magic and supernatural elements". Why i pick that particular fairy tale is because it'll make life more exciting and enchanting. With the good use of magic, super natural elements will be created making life easier and possibilities endless. Living in a world of magic and supernatural elements will make people feel empowered and well as giving them the capability of overcoming any challenges.


This particular theme of the challenge makes me recall the magical movie my name "MERLIN". It's one of the most popular and most watched magical/adventure movies. Merlin was a young warlock, who by his magical powers helped the great kingdom by name "CAMELOT". If magic wasn't instilled in him, the kingdom wouldn't have survived the wrath of enemies. Also one of the reason i pick Magic and supernatural elements as a fairy tale i would love to live in.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

goblin-8683651_1280.webp

Pixabay A goblin

It would be a goblin. Goblins are mythical creatures that lives in forest, caves and underground. They're addicted to precious items such as gold and jewelry. They have the ability to perform any magical powers and supernatural strength. They're known for their troblusomeness, and that's one of the reasons i would like to bring it to life if i could. I'll be catching fun with it by placing my gold on the table, go to my hiding spot and watch it lick the gold.


After some minutes of observation, I'll go after it then he'll bounce back for his trouble then we fight and play at the same time. I would really like to see a goblin lick a gold or jewelry, one of my biggest fantasy.

My invitees:
@josepha @bossj23 @goodybest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

your craziest adventure in your imagination is so amazing, I would mind reading it 100 time

Nice content.

 2 months ago 

Thank you brother, it's just a fantasy, how u wish i can convert it to reality and become a superhero who retrieved the golden egg to save the kingdom. I really appreciate your contribution, do have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

El duende es una criatura mitología muy interesante... Generalmente lo proyectan con sentimientos de maldad pero, detrás de ello también se le acuña la bondad; de hecho, he leído historias donde lo consagran como el mejor aliada de las hadas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Yes, those creatures are somehow scary but i love it because of its stubborness and playful attitude towards humans. Thank you for your contribution.

@alli001
Living in a fantasy that is unrealistic means that it has no connection with reality. We are thinking unrealistically. But in real unreal life it includes all our emotions and thoughts, but to the extent of a fantasy and not to the extent of a reality, we have to face our real world and live in it and live according to it. Must be spent

  • It's great to hear how you feel about this fantasy and share your stories with us. Thank you so much.❤️
    @mona01
 2 months ago 

Thank you too dear mona for your contribution.

 2 months ago 

To be sincere and honest this is absolutely one interesting story, and no doubt those creatures are actually very disturbing just merely looking at their face can bring a whole lot of nightmare which can disturb you even for a month. That movie Merlin was actually an interesting movie that year and it is too bad they have not completed all the seasons even till today.

 2 months ago 

Haha, talking about the scary goblin right? It's indeed scary but harmless according to my research. It main purpose is to get rid of all those valuable items you could ever imagine. Merlin? I really enjoyed thier movie, another creature there which was the dragon makes me enjoy it more especially during the attack from enemies. The dragon saved CAMELOT. Thank you for your contribution.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

It is amazing how we all have different imaginations. You're imagination of a world without worry and just joy is amazing. A world where there's no pain. Beautiful entry

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear for your contribution. It's a world I've been dreaming of because there's nothing good like living a life of peace, nothing to worry about. Do have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend 😊
Your dream world is indeed perfect, a world where all humans will have nothing to worry about in terms of food, health, housing, and clothing this are problems that are being faced by many people in the world, and if your dreams can come true then it would definitely be great for everyone

 2 months ago 

Sure dear, my dream world will come to reality when our God will restore a new earth. In that world, no one will suffer or face any form of disaster. Thank you for your time and contribution.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend 😊
Your dream world is indeed perfect, a world where all humans will have nothing to worry about in terms of food, health, housing, and clothing this are problems that are being faced by many people in the world, and if your dreams can come true then it would definitely be great for everyone

 2 months ago 

Thank you happiness. Sure it's a world worth dreaming of. Talking about if it'll come to reality? It surely will, haven't you heard about the kingdom of God, a kingdom where God will drive away all disaster and his holy name will be satisfied forever. I'm eagerly waiting for that world dear, please do everything humanly possible so that you'll also join me in my dream world when it comes to reality. Do hava a nice day and thank you for contributing to my post.

 2 months ago 

It's my pleasure sir 🥰 and yes I'll try my best so that I can also see the kingdom of God 🫂

 2 months ago 

I love that 💗

 2 months ago 

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48