You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friend 😊
We all had dreams while joining the Steemit platform, but I must say, your hopes were big, which is good, and at the same time we are being faced by challenges and one of the most common challenges of them all is not getting votes😔 that is the worse challenge of them all, good luck with the contest 🎉

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you @woka-happiness for your contribution in my post, you're right I had a big hope and that makes me work harder to achieve them. Lack of vote is difficult to handle but with patience, it's always easy. Thanks for spending your time reading my post...🤗🤗

 2 months ago 

🥰 you are welcome,

 2 months ago 

☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51