"Race:My View, Myself Wk17".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends and welcome to my blog I'm @woka-happiness thank you stopping by, where I have shared my opinion on the contest organized by @saintkelvin17 on the topic tilted race.


What do you understand by the word Race?

image.png
Source

Race simply refers to a group of people who are in a competition, it can be either sharing the same skin color, hair texture, and other facial features. In terms of spot race, it can be seen as a competition for a group of people to see who can reach the final goal within a short period.

Because I said race is a competition does not mean that you have to win, it can be a form of exercise to strengthen the borns in your body so you just need to give out your best and have fun.


What's your favorite kind of sports race?

My favorite spot is volleyball but when it comes to running races then I prefer long-distance running races, the reason why I like long-distance races is that it is an interesting spot, and the power of human perseverance is usually shown.

image.png
Source

Although I do not really like running, the reason is that I do not know how to run 😂 I am not good at running a race but it is a pleasure to watch other people running a race, especially a long-distance race. Out of all the running races, I prefer long distance but can you imagine I can not run a long distance race🥹


Can you run very fast? Rate your speed from 1 to 100

Running is not really my thing because I do not know how to run😂 I can not even run properly talk more of running a long-distance race, well I think the problem is from my legs, if I were to rate myself on the speed of running race from 1-100 then I think I will give myself 30%😂out of 100

I do not know how to run a long-distance race but I find more pleasure in watching long-distance races because it is very satisfying compared to other running races.


Which steemian will you love to be your two-legged race mate?

IMG-20240229-WA0021.jpg

I love all the steemians, when it comes to choosing a good partner to be my two-legged racemate for my long-distance race then I would choose @saintkelvin17 the reason why I would love saintkelvin17 to be my two-legged racemate for long-distance race is because he has the structure of being able to run a long-distance race.

I would love to invite my friends @jasminemary, @moyeon, @dave-hanny, @tripple-e, and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65