SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago


Edited with Canva

Greeting erudite steemians!

Fantasy can be seen as the vivid imagination of an individual which is usually out of this world. This fantasy doesn’t settle on planet Earth but it spans through the galaxy.

Fantasy can be possible or just impossible. Everyone on planet Earth has their individual fantasy. In this article, let’s understand my fantasy.

What’s my Dream World Like?

In simple words, I’ll describe my dream world as creative and adventurous. A certain study states that your imagination on our mind form part of our dream world. Before we sleep, what we think of do reflect in our various dream world.

Before I sleep every night, I do think of creative contents that I will create the next day. These creative imaginations might stand a chance of appearing in my dream world. Sometimes, I can appear in known places with known people. Also, I can appear in unknown places with unknown people.

About my Craziest Adventure in My Imagination

At most moment, my memories bore different imaginations at different angles and perspectives. The craziest adventure in my imagination is my act of becoming a superhero who will help humanity. Taking a walk to a remote island, I stumbled upon a colored stone which was a relic unknown to me. When I touched the stone, I transformed to a superhero.

Then, chaos is stirred in my city as a new evil arise. With the speed of light, I rushed back with my turbo charge speed to save everyone. Engaging with a fight with this cyborg, I released the power of the sun which blinded the cyborg. At last, I used the ultimate power to defeat the cyborg and saved humanity. Imagination wan kill me.😂

photo-1575089776834-8be34696ffb9.jpeg
Unsplash

If I Could Live in a Fairy Tale, which one Would It be?

If I am to live in a fairy tale, then I will in the era of cinderalla. Cinderalla is one of the most popular fairy tales of all time. At that era, I might resume the role of the prince who hosted that royal ball. Since I had the fore knowledge of cinderalla and her ordeal, I’ll make sure I make her comfortable till that designated time. Then, finding her will be very easy. Which fairy tale would you love?

photo-1574607407517-cd664b1504f5.jpeg
Unsplash

If I Could Bring one Fantasy Creature to life, What Would It be?

If I am to bring a fantasy creative to life, then it will be a unicorn. In case, you are wondering what a unicorn is, it’s an animal which have a structure of a horse but with a pointy horn at its forehead. This extinct animal was known for it’s healing power through its horn. It was believed that drinking from its horn bring healing and immortality. Bringing it back will help a lot of people in the universe.

Fantasy can be alluring and also deceptive. In your opinion, what do you think about Fantasy.

I invite @bossj23, @patjewell and @josepha to this challenge.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Greetings boss. In one word, how should i describe your dream world? A creative world i guess. Thinking of a good content you'll come up with every night you lay on bed is what makes your dream world a creative one.

Haha, agba fighter, imagination will kill you. Well, i love reading through your fantasy adventure, you're a super hero who succeeded in killing the cyborg and saving the world and humanity.

Just take a look at the unicorn 🦄, so alluring, beautiful and worth bringing back to life if possible. This is a great and one of the most beautiful Fantasy creature I've come acrossed. Best of luck man 🤞

Hello friend, nice description of your imaginative creations. I think you have great potential to write fantastic stories.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

We have to live in the era of Disney princesses. Truly, everyone's dream is coming true. When I used to listen to the stories of Disney princesses and Cinderella and watch movies in my childhood, I too used to wish that I too could dance in a ball gown.

@whizzbro4eva
Dear I really enjoyed reading your post and enjoyed the way you explained about the dream world. You are right. When we sleep, it is our thoughts of the mind that take us to a different place. And what we think about it is actually an imagination and not a part of reality but when we come back to our real world outside of our thoughts outside of our dreams we have to face this harsh reality. If we want to make our dreams come true, we have to face the ups and downs, we can still achieve success and just as it was good to know about fantasy, fantasy is also related to us. The mind is with the morning, we are happy only when we get it, we are happy for that moment, but the reality is bitter.🤗💗
@mona01

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41