SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends, brothers, sisters and brothers. I hope you are all healthy and always in good spirits.

This time I found an interesting friend in the weekly challenge. The theme is “Imaginations do happen real”, this is very cool and should not be left out. Here are my answers to the questions given.

challlenge.jpg

What do you understand by imagination?

According to my understanding, imagination is the result of images that exist in one's mind. One can think of imagination as one's fantasies that one plans in one's mind. Sometimes the imagination is formed in accordance with one's ideals, then the result of the picture that is in one's mind can be told or written or even described. Like a painter, he must have a high imagination so that the painting he describes is getting better because of the many meanings of the results of his thoughts. So with others, sometimes all art activists must have a high imagination in order to produce good works of art. A director must also have a big imagination, so that the resulting movie is better.

image.png
pixabay

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

One thing that I often imagine is that when I make a video or short movie, I need to think of an interesting and cool storyline so that someone later when watching the movie does not get bored. In addition, I also often imagine that life in the future can be happy with a harmonious family and friends who support each other.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

I believe that what I imagine in the form of imagination will be realized if God wills, so nothing is impossible. We just need to try and pray, so that our positive imagination is achieved. Many people think that imagination is like a dream, but not a few people can realize their dreams into reality.

Now we just need to be sure, what we imagine is able to be achieved or not, there are some positive imaginations that I believe in, such as making a good scenario when assembling a short film, if after making a movie many people still ignore it, then what we need to apply is to fix where the shortcomings are and continue to improve. That's a simple example from me.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

If the world is going to end in the next week, then what I need to do is repent immediately. I will always try to improve myself, so that I can end this world well. I will leave behind things that are not beneficial. I will invite my family, best friends and friends to leave things that are not beneficial.

image.png
Pixabay

The point is, I will leave this world happily with the people I love. I can't bear to see myself in the misguidance of this temporary world, neither can my family and friends, they are not willing to leave me just like that. I have the right to invite them to repent together. My only hope is that my repentance, that of my family and friends will be accepted by the Lord of the world and the universe.

That's my short story how about you, I want to know the story from my best friend @cymolan, and other friends like Mr. @alee75, @kouba01 and @uzma4882. Thank you for enjoying my writing and see you in other posts.

Regards
@walictd

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your entry is really nice, and it is actually an awesome read.......
Best wishes 🙏🙏

 5 months ago 

According to my understanding, imagination is the result of images that exist in one's mind. One can think of imagination as one's fantasies that one plans in one's mind.

I totally agree with that. Imagination is like a magical play field of mind where everything that we think take the real shape. Besides the tangible entitles , it encompasses intangible things like status , job etc

One thing that I often imagine is that when I make a video or short movie, I need to think of an interesting and cool storyline so that someone later when watching the movie does not get bored."

Power of imagination is that we can think beyond limits and about unique ideas. You have honestly choose one unique idea of being a story teller in short movies .

If the world is going to end in the next week, then what I need to do is repent immediately. I will always try to improve myself, so that I can end this world well.

That's a really profound reflection. Realizing what truly matters in life and focusing on being the best version of yourself, especially in the face of certainty of end by next week is the best thing to do.

All the best

Assalam O Alaikum dear steemit fellow! I am happy to read your post. This is very different from others. You can't bear to see yourself in the misguidance of this temporary world, neither can your family and friends, they are not willing to leave me just like that. You have the right to invite them to repent together. Best wishes

 5 months ago 

Ameen, thank you friend

 5 months ago 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say that imagination is the result of images that exist in one's mind. Yes this is true. These images then create thoughts in our minds. Imagination are mostly from our practical life.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, friend

 5 months ago 

Your interest is in fiction? You want to be director oh such a good imagination that you want to make movie which does not make bore to anyone. Yes it is good idea that you will leave this world with happiness. It was treat to see your imagination.

Thanks

 5 months ago 

Thank You

 5 months ago 

Thank you sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48