You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "One Picture And One Story Week #44".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

High dear.
I think you should check your codes.
Did you use the close center code after the link of the photo?
< /center>
Next enter (white line) or < br>

Aslam alaikum how are you Stevens

Stevens???

THE PICTURE IS TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱
I WOULD LIKE TO INVITE MY THREE FRIENDS TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS CONTEST @wakeupkitty @abdullahw2 @jannat12 .
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❤️

All capital is considered as shouting! Why not leave your banner underneath?

I hope you guys will like my story.

Don't write this, it's up to the reader.

For text you can just like you do with your poems make a template and use that so all your codes aee at the right place.

Cats, are there many wild ones you are scared? They love to be around people who don't like (us touch) them.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thankuh so much dear for correcting me
I understand what u say I have changed it too .

Yes there are some wild🥺 . In the childhood I still remember a cat claw my sister ‚ it occurs bleeding and there is still scar on my sister chin 😔 so there are.

 last month 

We have an expression: a cat feeling trapped makes weird jumps... Never try to catch one in panick.

It looks so much better 😓

True👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65