"One Picture And One Story Week #44".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Aslam alaikum how are you Steemians. Hope you all are well I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY . My name is gia and I am on steemit as @jiya99 . Today I'm participating in this contest Thanks @suboohi to allow us to participate in this contest. So let's start without delay.

IMG_20240707_233305.jpg


Today I want to tell you about my story of cat firstly I do not like cats I always frightened from them but then later once a time I went to my garden and cat came to my lawn .I was frightened and run towards my room then another day I was wandering here and there in my lawn . Then the cat again came it was looking towards me and it seems very cute I looked at it so I think that it is not wild cat It is quite cute so I give her some milk to drink then I came near to it and feel frighten at once but it was not looking wild .

I understand that it is a pet cat that came to over garden so from that day I like the cat because I understand that perhaps you frightened from them they're actually considering that u will harm them . Cats thought that you will beat them but once you behave nicely with them they understand .

No wonder they have sense to understand the human nature whatever they can't understand our language just as we cannot understand their language but by understanding actions we know what they want to say .

However this cute little cat regularly came to our home it became a kind of pet when ever it is hungry it came to our lawn and I give her milk or some chicken because it likes chicken . Now other than it many cats came it brings with it to eat or drink .

However one day after rained has stopped it came and I poured it milk. The cat was looking very beautiful so I captured the moment closely that I have posted above.

The picture is taken from my own phone OPPORENO3 📱

I would like to invite my three friends @wakeupkitty @jannat12 @yanti48 to participate in this contest.

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❤️
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66