You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Beans:My View, Myself Wk12".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Such a funny post about beans 😛

I can't be your Valentine because I love beans myself: just had baked beans in chili saus plus some potatoes. Sorry... Nothing left for you.

Beans became expensive if available those canned are cheaper. It's an easy prepared meal because I can eat them cold (why wait till they are cooked).

Brown beans are a favourite of mine too just like many others I just don't like those big beans sliced into pieces it's like razorblades in my throat but they became rare.

Enjoy your beans dear!
🍀❤️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It obviously that truly truly you can't be my Val. Because we're bird of the same feather. You said something about canned beans. Tell me more about it. Which country is that?

 7 months ago 

It's in the Netherlands but you find them in England, Belgium, Germany and so on too.

But it's all getting rare. I think many young people never eat beans...in England white baked beans in tomato sauce is breakfast (to those who can still afford it).

Quess we both need to find another Val someone who doesn't like what we like most. 😂

 7 months ago 

You're right🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32