SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing well...

Parents' love for a child is unconditional. I believe I understood it more deeply after becoming a parent myself. Their thoughts, actions, and everything they do have a reason. It may align with our preferences or not, but parents do everything for their children's well-being because they love them so much.

image.png

Every child goes through a phase where they may think their parents' decisions are wrong, but there comes a time when they realize that what their parents said that day was right, or they should have followed their parents' advice. Let's not leave room for regret in our lives. Instead, let's do whatever it takes to keep our parents happy and safe. Parents mean everything to me. There aren't enough words to express my love and gratitude for everything they do. They are simply my lifeline!


👪 How did your parents shape your personality?


More of my time was spent with my mom because my dad worked abroad. On and off, I was able to experience the affection of both my parents. My mom was always close to me, showing the importance of becoming a strong woman who can take any challenge in life. When my dad was away for work, she took complete responsibility for the children and all household chores without the help of any relations or neighbors. She consistently taught me that life is not easy, and it is the challenges we face today that shape a brighter tomorrow.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-09 at 01.19.11_2d60070e.jpg

We went through a challenging period when my dad was away for work, and my mom had to manage everything alone for our betterment. During this time, I learned many valuable lessons from both my parents. As a woman, my mom also played my dad's role. There were many sleepless nights that she had spent just to give us protection and keep us safe. Both my parents wanted us to get a better education and their only wish is to see us be respective individuals in society. They never forced us to be doctors or engineers they only wanted us to protect the human values to be a pleasant character in the society. Both of my parents committed their lives to staying apart just because they wanted to provide us with all the comfort and fulfill every wish without neglecting our dreams.


👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?


image.png

For every child, there is nobody in this world greater than their parents. My parents were always behind me in every step I took. I had my parents with me in all the good and bad times of my life; they never thought of leaving my side. Even after getting married, they continued to take care of me and my family when necessary. Their only wish is happiness and success for us. I know I have my parents with me no matter what. I consider them my real-time gods because they are the giant pillars of strength in my life.


👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?


WhatsApp Image 2023-12-09 at 01.22.02_0ade182f.jpg

My parents always trusted our feelings and supported us in every way possible. They know us very well and have a better vision of what suits us the best. They guide us through that path where we are finally able to enjoy what we are doing and live a happy life. My parents are always motivating and encouraging us to pursue our dreams.


👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you.


The sacrifices they have made for us are limitless. If I consider one specific experience, I believe the biggest sacrifice they made was living apart from each other. My dad worked many hours a day, managing everything all by himself and taking care of us from miles away. My mom took charge of our education, our safety, and all our other needs all alone. There was never a time when I was left alone without my mom; she always stayed by my side. We lacked nothing, and my parents made all the sacrifices to make our lives beautiful and to see us happy always. The sacrifices they have made are immense; it's really hard to put into words. I must say I'm nothing without them.


I Invite @aviral123, @meehu, and @hudamalik20 to take part in this wonderful contest.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1
Pictures captured fromIphone 8

Sort:  

Hola amiga
Cuando era muy niño habían decisiones de mis padres que no aceptaba y decía por qué ellos tomaban esa decisión si a mí no me gustaba pero cuando fui creciendo fui entendiendo que lo hacían por mi bien y ahora que soy padre entiendo perfectamente a mis padres cuando decidían algo para mí.

Todo lo que nuestros padres hacen es por nuestros bienes nos dan un excelente ejemplo y nos cuidan qué bueno que usted también pudo contar con la protección y el ejemplo de sus buenos padres.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Hi @yoelmo26

Thank you so much for visiting and sharing your thoughts on my post. Yes! Exactly, parents only think of our goodwill.

Many blessings!

Loading...

Orang tua akan senantiasa mendukung dan mendorong impian anaknya dalam mencapai kesuksesan.

Yes, parents will never leave our side. They commit their whole life to their children.

Thank you so much for visiting...

 9 months ago 

Hello beauty...
Impressive publication,the parents sacrifices alot for us I am agreed that your point there efforts for kids are counting less , they spent many days and nights restless just because of there kids lcomfort ,they support you even then after your marriage.Yiur parents are supportive and strength of yours it's mean how lucky you are .
Good luck 🤞

Hi dear friend @sualeha

Yes, I'm very thankful to my parents for always being by my side and my only wish is to be with them.

Thank you so much for taking the time to go through my post. MAny blessings!

Grande es la Bendicion de contar con unos padres que cumplan con sus responsabilidades y se esmeren en brindar una formacion de calidad. Te deseo éxitos en tu estupenda entrada

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga!

Las madres siempre nos van a enseñar muchas actividades y educación en la vida pero también nos van a enseñar a hacer personas y mujeres muy fuertes para que nos enfrentemos a todo lo que se nos ponga al frente.

Nuestros padres hacen mucho por nosotros si les toca trabajar lejos también es un gran sacrificio que hacen por darnos todas las cosas que necesitamos Qué bueno que tus padres fueron responsables contigo te educaron y te atendieron.

Mucho éxito amiga
Saludos

Hi @katherine012

Yes, I feel very blessed to have such loving, responsible parents. I'm really grateful for that. Even today, I have my parents to talk about, but there are so many people who do not have the opportunity to feel the love of their parents.

Thank you for visiting and sharing your ideas. Many blessings!

Greetings friend, parents are exceptional beings who give everything for the well-being of their children. Without a doubt, during that time where his mother took charge while his father was abroad, he showed how strong and brave he is. It was a great example to make her a strong woman who overcomes any obstacle. blessings and many successes!!

Hi @alessgsl

Thank you so much for visiting. Yes, my mom was a strong woman who took very good care of us.

Many blessings!

Hello @vishwara! Your heartfelt tribute to your parents is touching. It's clear that their love and sacrifices have profoundly shaped your life. The resilience and strength your mom displayed during challenging times are truly commendable. Your parents' support and encouragement for your dreams are invaluable. A beautiful tribute indeed! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45