"One Picture And One Story Week #45"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Greetings from this end it's a pleasure meeting you again and it's always exciting participating in this content I am grateful for the opportunity to partake every week

This particular picture captured my attention every time I come across it on my phone after looking at it with deep thought I feel it right to express my feelings towards this particular picture

Snapchat-2044471684_1.jpg

In my tight schedule, I always find time to relate with my kids even though the elder brother lives with my mom the junior one lives here with me and his father, sometimes he comes over for a vacation and sometimes will travel down to my mom please so that we can have quality time together as a family

One of the greatest gifts parents can give to their children in life is to create a bone that lasts forever some children miss that opportunity through a gas accident and do not have the opportunity to create a relationship with their parents while some have parents with them never really have time for them and they wonder how God gives them such parents

Finding time for your family regardless of your work ethic and you're schedules you're supposed to find or create a timetable that will suit your family because your hustle may be in vain if you don't create a bond that keeps your family together some children went out of the way because their parents could not list to them and here their problem left alone to guide them in the right parts

Finding wealth is good but it can also destroy your family because you might think that you can leave enough wealth for your family to do whatever they want in life but that can lead them to destruction if you are not there to guide them parents should be cautious of how they live wealth on their children cares because it can expose them to a very bad situation

I always create time for my family, especially my children I take them on vacation we go to the program, we attend social gatherings and I guide them in their homework so that I can be part of their lives, we eat together, watch movies and I tell them nice stories before bedtime

You have been advised today to create time for your family because aside from wealth your relationship is the greatest gift ever. I know that we are human but let's try our best and leave the rest to God.

Thank you so much for stopping by, I'm grateful for your time and support.

I would love to invite

@josepha
@goodybest
@patjewell

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for stopping by. 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64