Diary game, happy Eid-el-Maulud, and other activities.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

It was a beautiful morning, When I woke up from sleep, I realised how important and good the almighty has always been, his love and Faithfulness are sufficient for humans Kind he said that we should call upon him and he will answer, every morning when I wake up, I pray because that is the breakfast I served the Lord before doing any other activity. @vickyson

IMG_20240916_072126_544.jpg
Fried potato and egg sauce

I prepared breakfast for my family because it's a holiday our Muslim brothers are celebrating Eid-el-Maulud and everyone will be around so I made breakfast for both of us and then fetched water I cleaned the house and went to wash clothes after the long laundry arrested and then I made lunch for my family it's always good and important to keep your family healthy feeding your children with good food and on time is very important it keeps them away from begging from other children that might initiate them with bad habits.

InCollage_20240916_191321487.jpg
My Muslim Brothers celebrating

When I went to the town, I was so happy seeing the brothers and sisters young and adults celebrating by the roadside singing and dancing I was standing there watching how amazing and happy they were celebrating

IMG_20240916_125210_814.jpg

One of the amazing things that captured my attention was that it was sunny but they never minded they were just singing and dancing and praising the name of Allah, I am happy that they take their cross seriously because when you choose to serve any god, serve him with all your hearts regardless of the condition or how comfortable it makes you feel some people will say it's very sunny

IMG_20240916_124432_183.jpg

I couldn't participate but seeing those in different uniforms holding the flag of their Almighty Allah with praise even though I don't know what the song meant I was happy listening to it

IMG_20240916_124152_608.jpg

I was happy when I saw the road safety behind the Muslim brothers who are celebrating it shows that they also support them with all their hearts because there might be casualties some that might fall and some that cannot sustain the distance walk

IMG_20240916_125241_808.jpg

I also see the soldiers on their vans riding behind them directing the vehicles that are passing by the roadside so that accidents can be avoided as they are celebrating it gives me Joy that our security men and road safety are working together to see our safety

IMG_20240916_111139_864.jpg
A local dish made with happiness and love for my family

After making dinner I bath my children, God blessed us with rain and we were both inside our house and the children fell asleep but I continued with other activities that I was doing because mothers are never lazy even though I know that we need rest but if I rested too much the work will still wait for me.

Thank you for stopping by, and I wish all my Muslim brothers a happy Eid-el-Maulud as they retire to their bed. May the almighty Allah Grant them rest and wake them up as giants; I am grateful for your love and support.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53