Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #55

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

Hello, how are we doing today? It's a beautiful day. May the almighty bless us all.

IMG_20240905_080333_293.jpg
At the riverside

I was at the stream to wash the melon seed that I removed from my farm with my brother, melon work is one of the simple and hard work put together because if you are not careful enough you will throw up when washing it because it smells a lot and it's required a lot of water for it to become clean

At the stream, I look at the amazing work of God and I ask myself how water made its way through this part without anyone giving it direction it amazes me the more how the water walks in unity to where they are going and I ask myself, as much as the water flow it doesn't dry or stop from were it coming from sunflower through the mountain and some on the land everything that concerned the river is natural

I also ask myself where is the starting point of this river flows how come it began and where is the end of this flow of water many questions run down my mind concerning the river but I guessed is the mystery hand of God at work he said that he has made everything beautiful according to his will maybe that is why it's left as a mystery best known to him

River they say doesn't have an enemy but those that live around the oceans that flow, live at the risk of losing their life at any point when the river overflows with water the destruction of water has no boundary because it moves like a blind man who lost his way and it carry everything alone with him when it going a man lost his two beautiful daughter into the river that overflow 3 days ago because the boat was not strong enough to withhold the forces of the water that was coming

We have many sources of income through the river the fisherman who derive their income through the water and a ship that transports goods from one country to another through the water I also wonder how the ship makes its way through the water without losing control even though some stones and trees might be on it way is still left as a mystery to me

I have also learned that the ocean is a source of the power supply that we have in our country and that beneath the water is where the storehouse of electricity comes from and are also I wonder how they were able to fix all that under the water without the water taking that equipment away God has given human being a spirit that is beyond imaginable

I also wondered how the security men would live underwater and cut armed robbers who were transporting hard drugs into the country alongside deadly weapons it amazed me with human capacity and how their knowledge has transformed into reality indeed human beings I exceptional and that is why we were placed above others inhabitants

We have a reservoir of water supply from the water bank that flows through the country and yet the river never goes dry even though people use water eventually for everything in their homes the beginning is a mystery and the end of the river is still a misery I have not had of a person that knows where the river form itself or a place that the River has put a stop to itself

Thank you for stopping by; I am grateful for your time, love and support I appreciate.
Cc.
@suhoohi

I would love to invite my beautiful friends to share with us their story.

@josepha
@bonaventure24
@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

Wah ini termasuk cerita yang sangat unik, anda penasaran dengan ciptaan Tuhan tentang sungai yang mengalir dengan sendirinya tanpa arahan siapa pun.

Saya juga sama seperti anda teman, Allah itu maha kuasa,kalau di berkata kunfayakun maka terjadi apapun yang di inginkan-Nya, seperti tsunami kalau Allah SWT tidak berkehendak maka tidak akan terjadi bukan?

Apakah anda membudidayakan tanaman melon di tempat anda? Wah sungguh manis sekali, saya jarang makan buah melon karena tidak selalu tersedia di tempat orang jual buah-buahan.

Paling kalo lagi musim saja baru ada

Yes we grow melon in our side, we have them every where thank you so much for stopping by I'm grateful.

 4 days ago 

Sungguh? Itu sangat luar biasa anda juga bisa selalu memakan buah melon yang sangat manis dan lezat, semoga dengan menanam melon yang banyak membawa berkah dan rezeki yang berlimpah, apakah buah melon itu untuk di jual juga?

 2 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65