SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20231213_210440491.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all Steemians! Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying an other amazing theme of engagement challenge season 14 & ,week 3. Being a active user of Steemit,I am pleased to share my participation With you. Hopefully it will be considered meaningful too. Well good luck everyone too to achieve your goals and achievements.


🎆 What are your real life achievements in 2023?

IMG_20230927_125220_435.jpg

For a mother, It's a big day of her life when her first child gets admission in school..It was real life achievement in 2023 When I took all responsibility of my daughter with respect to her admission to first day at school. I can feel more happy and also imagine the excitement of my daughter of her first day achievement in her school. I just want to say Thank Allah for giving me this real life achievement and more best wishes for my daughter success in her life ahead. Amin.


🎆 What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

1702489065106.jpg

Yes, I would like to share my Steemit Achievement in 2023 that I successfully completed my target of double Dolphin's 🐬🐬. I was really happy to achieve my Steemit goal on that blessed day. I was impatiently to meet my target of double Dolphin's. I work hard day and night to achieve my achievement. I just want to thank you all Steemit Team and my Steemit Mentors to incorporate me for achieving my achievement.


🎆 What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

IMG_20220720_144513_711.jpg

I want to give my kids a better lifestyle and healthy environment in which they can grow confidently and comfortably. Right now , I am living in a very old and third portion of my home and really difficult to look after of my kids in very congested and dangerous stairs Besides of that I face gas and electricity shortage due to living old residential area of Lahore. I want to buy our own home and live in ground floor having a friendly and hygienic environment. For that purpose, I am working hard to strengthen my Steemit wallet for financial support to my family in next year.


🎆 What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

Screenshot_20231213-205546.jpg

I have passed 3 years on Steemit, Steemit is now become part of my life. I have developed positive affiliation with Steemit and Steemit team ..My all dreams are dependent on Steemit. Because I can't afford to do job from out of home just because of my kids. Being a housewife too Steemit is a best freelancing platform for me too to achieve my targets. So, I have an target to become part of Curator Team first after meeting criteria of having 12k more own SP after that achieve Triple Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 achievement. For that purpose I am still working with dedication and orginality. Hope so with the support and cooperation of Steemit Team , I will be able to get my targets Soon..


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @goodtbest @patjewell @waterjoe @stef1for taking part in this engagement challenge and shared your valuable feedback. Thanks


Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hellloo dear friend , how are you ? I hope so your life is going very well .

It must be thrilling experience when your first baby got enrolled in the school. And it must be more thrilling for your daughter who has now stepped into the academy. But as a mother you are very responsible . Every mother does the same thing when it comes to her children's . I wish your child may have a lots of sincere learning at school.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

 8 months ago 

Being a mother you carries a lot of responsibility. Your efforts are appreciated. You didn't work for your children, no one else can make that sacrifice except a mother. Those stairs that you have seen are quite dangerous, may Allah protect your children and give you many successes, Ameen.

 8 months ago 

You have enrolled your daughter in school, it is an achievement for the parents as they see the child grow up. Congratulations dear you have earned double dolphin on steemit. Good luck with next year's planning.

 8 months ago 

The joy of motherhood! Having a great feeling that your child will be admitted into a school is a big achievement because you worked so hard to see it come true. Your double dolphin achievement is a powerful one. Congratulations to you.

 7 months ago 

Hola uzma

Leerte, me hace acordar cuando mi hijo empezó también la escuela la gran
emoción que sentí satisfacción fueron
muchas emociones ligadas con algo de
tristeza y miedo por tener que dejarlo solo alii.

Que tengas 2 delfines es todo un éxito, todos queremos alcanzar esa meta.
Yo aún no tengo mi 1r delfín, espero el próximo año alcanzarlo.
Ser moderadora es una gran ventaja para lograr ese objetivo.

También espero que puedas adquirir tu propia vivienda para darles una mejor calidad de vida a tus hijos y así no tener que sufrir debido a la falta de gas y electricidad en la zona donde vives y por su seguridad.

Que continúen los éxitos querida. 🫶

I know that through hard work and determination, goals and dreams can be achieved.
The importance is to:

  1. be realistic

  2. reward yourself, and

  3. keep on going no matter what!

You can do it!

I agree with you; my kids first day at school was also huge for me. I even cried like a baby.

PG: Thank you for the invitation, and good luck with the contest

Hola amiga
Cuántos logros alcanzado en este año 2023 por lo que puedo felicitarla amiga.

Alcanzar delfines en esta plataforma Y lograr ser moderadora de comunidad también es muy bueno como meta cumplida felicitaciones nuevamente.

En este año 2024 espero que pueda cumplir todas las metas y llegue a ser mucho más exitosa en su vida real o también aquí en la plataforma.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77