Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |26 August 2023|Tea hangout with friend

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


26 August 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Pakistan community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Morning

When plucking the corolla from the corolla tree, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I woke up early so went out to enjoy the morning atmosphere. I walked for a while. I walked back home. I went around and observed the trees in front of the house. Looking at the trees in the garden, I saw some corollas on the corolla tree. The corollas are quite large. I plucked several corollas from the corolla plant.



I gave the Corolla to my mother,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI

I am going to the chamber by auto rickshaw due to Guri Guri rain,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I entered the house and gave the corollas to my mother. Then I washed my face and hands and got fresh. After breakfast, I left the house for the chamber. It was drizzling, so today I came to the chamber by autorickshaw instead of taking a bicycle.


I gave the headlight charging,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I first cleaned the chamber with a broom. Then I went to see the patient and saw that the headlight charge was over. So I gave the headlight charging.


Noon and afternoon

Before coming home, I went to a fast food shop to buy singara and Samucha,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


When I came home I eat Samucha and Singara,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


As it was time for lunch, I closed the chamber and left for home. Since I could not come by bicycle today due to rain, I will have to go home by autorickshaw. Before going home I bought Singara and Samucha. After coming home, I freshened up and played Singara and Samucha.



Time to eat rolls and Thai soup,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


After eating Singara and Samucha I was watching videos on YouTube. Then mom brought me rolls and Thai soup. I eat rolls and Thai soup while watching YouTube videos. Then he rested for a while.Then return to the chamber after feeding the pigeons.



Tea hangout with friend,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I was seeing the patient when I suddenly noticed that one of my friends came to meet me. After seeing him I talked to my friend for a long time and while talking we drank tea.


Evening and night

Time to eat chotpoti,photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


evening has passed in busyness. When I took a break from the busyness, I saw that it was 10 o'clock at night. So I closed your chamber and left for home. Wanted to eat spicy food so before going home I played chotpoti. I ate chotpoti and came home. All the family had dinner together. I fell asleep after having dinner.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

It is good to have your entry again. Keep up sharing and thanks for sharing and inviting me.

Thank you for encouraging me by giving nice comments

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Die Früchte sehen auf dem Photo sehr lustig aus , als wären sie aus Plastik .
Sind sie natürlich nicht , hihi .

!invest_vote

😁😁😁 Although it looked like plastic, it was very fun to eat

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

!invest_vote

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63