Contest: season 2 | Your Favorite Food Captured

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem For Pakistan community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


@artist1111 thanks sir for organizing such a nice contest. Through this contest I was able to relive the feelings of that day.


What makes your chosen dish so special to you?


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I always love homemade food. I don't find outside food as tasty as home cooked food. And when the food is cooked by mother's hand at home, the taste of that food becomes incomparable. Chicken Polao is one of the most popular dishes in Bangladesh and one of my favourites. Chicken Polao is also prepared by mother with great care. The taste of chicken pollaw, the popularity of chicken pollaw, the aroma of chicken pollaw and mother's hand cooking. All in all this is a special dish for me.


What is the story of your food captured photos?


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Behind every event there is a reason. Similarly, there is a story behind this food photography. After a few months we moved from the market to different places. Every time we go on four brothers tour. This time I sent my father and brothers instead of going. So father told mother to cook good food at home today. I said goodbye to them and came to the chamber. I go home for lunch. When going to take food, mother says wait a while, I am giving food. After 5 to 10 minutes mother brought the food very nicely arranged. Chicken Polah is also my favorite food. Because of its delicious taste and mother's hand cooking. Chicken Polah also looks attractive due to the careful arrangement. That's why the chicken polao food was photographed.


What emotions do you wish to convey?


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I am a foodie. I love to eat spicy food. I get more satisfaction from eating my favorite food with the family. If favorite foods are cooked by mother's hands, then I get more satisfaction from eating food. Although I enjoyed eating chicken polao, I did not get much satisfaction from eating it without my father and brothers. Father and brothers returned home from the tour at night. So at night all the family sat together and ate delicious food with satisfaction.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

!invest_vote

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71