Today my daily diary game by@umairali1(26/04/2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam o Alaikm

Hellow Friends

I hope you are fine and happy and enjoying your lives as well i m also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i share my Diary. I tell you how i spent all day. I hope you like my post.

So Let's Start

Morning

I woke up realy in the morning. I do breakfast and fresh our mind. In this week my final exam i do study. I love study. Today i get our books and went to room. I write some praticals and assignements. And reads some books and novles.

PicsJoin_2022412114513659.jpg

AfterNoon

At after noon i use my mobile phone. I open my whatsapp. Whatsapp is a very usefull technology. I chat with my friend and see status and upload my status on whatsapp. After i call our best friend. Whatsapp provide adiou and video call. After whatsapp i use youtube.
PicsJoin_202241211473437.jpg

Night

At night i go to bazar. When i reached bazr. I thing i drink some juice. I went to shope. I order one glass Apple juice. Apple juice is my favourite juice. Apple juice source of energy. I drink juice and back to home. And in the night again i.pick my phone and watch movie in youtube online. I watch punjabi movie. Punjabi movies is my best and favourite movie.
PicsJoin_2022412114451520.jpg

I hope you will like my diary post

Cc

@faran-nabeel

Regrads

@umairali1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54