You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello good evening🤝

How was your day? Hope school isn't frustrating you much? Iove the way you always start the first sentence of your post, they are really classic.

Ouch 🤕 your parents feel ill after hustling to pay for your WAEC registration, they really tried their overall best just to make sure you write the exam. Is good passed the exam and their money wasn't wasted.

Is good your parents kept on teaching you God's words. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge my friend. Good night to you.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

If I say I don't love this comment then I must be lying. Thanks for the compliment though. I really appreciate

 10 months ago 

You are welcome bro

 10 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65