"Bank: My View, Myself Wk10"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Good evening steemians

How was your day? I want to participate in this wonderful contest once again and I hope you guys will love my entry. We all have different experiences concerning banks and am sure we are all benefiting from the various benefits of the existence of banks. I really hope to win this contest this week and I will try my best to make my entry very good.

Screenshot_20240127-231207.jpg
source

What do you understand by the word Bank?

Bank is known as a place or institution where we keep our money for future use. In those days we used to keep our billionaires of cash at home and sometimes armed robbers succeed in stealing them. People used to bury their money under the ground as well because they see that place as a very safer place.

Bank is also a place where we normally take loans t do something important with it. Without the banks we can't successfully get a loan or pay back a loan. Banks are very many all over the world because alot of people now save their money in the banks. I also save my money in the bank because I see the bank as a very safe place.

Tell us the benefits of banks

There are different benefits of banks and I will just briefly talk about them. These benefits are 👇

IMG_20240104_173412_876.jpg

  • It gives us the opportunity to make investments.

  • It makes us safe because armed robbers won't come to our homes.

  • It gives us the opportunity to d foreign exchanges.

  • It gives us the opportunity to save our money for a very long time.

  • It makes our money safe as well because the security in every bank is very tight and strong.

Mention 5 banks in your country

Over here in Nigeria there are more than 8 banks and few of them are new, we really love most of our banks because they always do the right thing and some banks doesn't do the right thing. The following are 5 banks in Nigeria.

  • Access Bank 💰

  • Fidelity Bank 💰

  • Keystone Bank 💰

  • Polaris Bank 💰

  • Zenith Bank 💰

In two paragraphs tell us your banking experience

IMG_20240104_154624_923.jpg

I don't really have much banking experience but I will talk about something from the little experience I have. Here in Nigeria, it has become a compulsory thing for everyone to spend more than 3 hours in the bank. The banks aren't much and most times the problem for this is that there's always poor network about transactions here in Nigeria.

My worst set of banking experience is staying in a queue in the bank for more than 5 hours and I was really angry about this. Alot of people who were with me gave up and went home but I decided not to give up because if I do then I have definitely wasted those 5 hours I spent waiting. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @bossj23, @harferri, @patjewell, @tocho2 and @wilmer1988 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 7 months ago 

This reminds me of how I do have to wait long hours in banks before getting attention. I can recall one man said the bank is called access Bank but you can't access anything including your money. Hmmmmm. This was serious indeed. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and thanks for the invite

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36