SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S14W1|

As-Salaam-Alaikum (Peace be unto you)

Hi everyone in this community! Please accept my appreciation for arranging such a wonderful engagement challenge. And a special greeting for Pakistan community. I am happy to be part of this creative engagement. Today I'm going to be participating in "Moments of Celebration".



image.png
Made by Canva

Life is full of miracles. And, there maybe surprises or not. We are very blessed that There are some moments or some events that make our lives more interesting. Maybe it's a birthday celebration, a marriage ceremony, a wedding anniversary, or a graduation.


What does "Celebration" mean to you?

In my country, Bangladesh, the majority of the population is Muslim. We celebrate many celebrations every year. Mostly 2 EID. However, we can call it an event where people can share the joy and create cool moments. There are many of them, which we can celebrate from age to age.

It's like an achievement where family members or friends create amazing moments together. Maybe it looks like a marriage ceremony.

Finally, I can tell you that celebration is a platform to share an act, a meeting, an event.


Are you preparing for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your excitement and your plans.


image.png
Freepik


Today is December 2. That means the last month of the year. A new year of hype is knocking at the door. In our country, we get our vacation after a full academic year. We get the time for celebration at the end of a year.

We live in town. In December, we have the perfect time to visit our village. My family traveled to our grandparents' house. Where we can enjoy our moments with them. That time, we met our nephew, paternal uncle, and other friends. In our village house, there is more space for enjoying our moments together. Recently, in our country, it was the winter season. sometimes We had a good time when there were fireworks at night and family unity.

In our village, most people celebrate New Year's. From 11.50 p.m. to 12.10 a.m., the sky is so bright because everyone is enjoying with light rocket. We see that everyone is shouting and creating their own moment. If you didn't see it on your own, you really can't believe this. This is an amazing moment I have spent in my previous years when I got my academics off.


How do Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

Sharing and being connected as a family as part of the celebrations really gives the joy and gives the feeling of meaning in life. And being able to spend time with our loved ones gives our lives significance.

The happiness may come from inside you when you really feel yourself in an unforgettable moment, helping others, or spending quality time with family or friends. Allah, gift us namaz. Every Friday, we pray our Jumma Namaz. After praying namaz, I see my brother looking so happy because he prays salat with their friends.



image.png
Freepik

Do you remember the most cherished celebratory memories of your life?

Every person's life has many celebrations that he or she can easily remember. As I mentioned, I can also remember. Now I am going to tell you with some memory.

  • My school graduation: Recently, I finished my SSC exam. That means I completed my school level. We arranged a rag day. Sharing it with my classmates was a memorable experience, and the images bring those memories to life.
  • My parents marriage anniversaries: It's a really cool moment in my life. This time our full family members are getting together and spending the most time trying to surprise my parents. That's when I really feel the true meaning of celebration.
  • Eid Day: As a Muslim, it's great to feel happy for other people. This is the best time of my entire life. I see people cooperating with each other and also enjoying their moment; they don't even look at who is poor or who is rich. and in present era, this is really a rare condition.

And, like these occasions, there will be plenty that will forever provide me with good memory.


image.png

I would like to invite @kouba01, @sena, and @shakilkhan to participate in this creative contest.

Best regards
@tanjila-akter

ACHIEVEMENT-01

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello my friend i can testify about the Eid season because I have Muslim friends and i always celebrate this season with them it's always joyful, during this period I eat and drink to my satisfaction because everyone is happy celebrating.

Celebration is very important in our life as it eases pressure from our body, when we celebrate we create a healthy relationship with our loved ones and i am glad that you enjoy celebration.
Just like you have said Life is full of miracles and there maybe surprises or not. We are very blessed that There are some moments or some events that make our lives more interesting. Maybe it's a birthday celebration, a marriage ceremony, a wedding anniversary, or a graduation I agree with you my friend 🤝😍.

Your graduation from school, the marriage of your parents and the celebration of eid was indeed a memorable day in your life and i wish you many more joyful moment in life.

Do have a nice day 🤗 and cheers 🥂 to success 🙏.

 9 months ago 

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @ashkhan

Thank you, friend. Eid really brings peace and creates a good connection with each other.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

 9 months ago 

In my country, Bangladesh, the majority of the population is Muslim. We celebrate many celebrations every year. Mostly 2 EID.

Eid is one of the biggest Festivals of the world 🌎. Well you have written a nice post and presented your amazing thoughts here with us.

Success to you.

Thank you. Have a good day.

 9 months ago 

It's my pleasure, Have a great day ahead ❤️

 9 months ago 

Beautiful celebration memories you've got. Your graduation, your parents anniversary and the Edi day, that's awesome. Moments with family can make us so joyful that we forget to eat. I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck to you!

Thank you. I am really glad that you enjoyed my post.

 9 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Life is full of miracles. And, there maybe surprises or not. We are very blessed that There are some moments or some events that make our lives more interesting. Maybe it's a birthday celebration, a marriage ceremony, a wedding anniversary, or a graduation.

Liked the way you have explained celebration, through them we share our joy happiness success with our loved ones and enjoy the moments and creates beautiful memories, it's great to read that you are preparing yourself for upcoming New Year celebrations,I Hope you enjoy alot, wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32