Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #50

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #50.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Image source

If you take a good look at the picture I have captured here, you will understand the purpose of this picture. So without delay, I came to you today with several statements. I have several motives behind this film. So I would like to say here that there is a very big river about one kilometer from our house.

The name of this river is: Bairan River It is located in our Tangail district. When I feel sad, I come to this river bank alone without meeting anyone. Without telling anyone, I come to spend time by the river only when I'm upset. The main purpose of coming here is that I will spend some time alone and do not want to share these sad things with anyone.

So I like to spend time on my own. After coming to the bank of the river, the air and beauty all around made me very mesmerized. Because I think it would be nice to be able to see the scene and reach the place, no matter how frustrating it is.

If I quote several quotes here, I would say that river is a small name, but there is so much depth hidden in it that indirectly affects our life, i.e. human life. The affinity of the river with the people and sometimes the opposition is also seen. The river flows continuously from the source to the estuary with an immortal bundle of happiness, sadness, laughter and tears.

Even when I'm not in the mood, I usually come for a walk in the afternoon. Because here actually any person's mind gets changed just by seeing the natural scenery. Then I also hang out with my friends by the river. Being on the banks of the river really makes me feel better, the breeze from all around is a pleasant atmosphere that keeps me calm.

It is better to say that the reputation of a river lies in the fish that live in it, they are not for anyone's formation but only for the fish. A river can make his village grow in improbable beauty and sustain it as food.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @zubaer participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo you have taken of the Bairan River.
I can understand all too well why you want to spend some time on the banks by yourself. It looks like just the right place to charge your battery again.

Best wishes!

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

Pleasure!☕

@tipu upvote Many thanks for providing.

Seems that you have no deposit. Plase send any amount of SBD or STEEM to @tipU to use @tipU services :)

@mrspointm Thank you so much for curating

 11 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Welcome 🤗

 11 days ago 

I have read your post I like your post very much in which you have made a story i.e. a picture story which is very good I like your post very much😍👍

I am very glad that you spent your valuable time to view my post.I want you to participate in this contest. Best wishes to you always😘

 11 days ago 

Ok💓

Loading...

thank you so much for sharing a nice article

Thank you very much for viewing my post😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34