Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Mountain atmosphere and Newlyweds.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

IMG20240518135223.jpg
photo with family

assalamualaikum

Hello steemian friends, how are you? I hope that you will be happy and healthy today with your loved ones.


This morning I woke up earlier than usual, then went to the bathroom and fulfilled my obligations. Then I started doing activities, ironing the clothes I wanted to wear later. Today I plan to go deliver linto baro from my nephew's sister. But before that, I had to go to the meatball shop first to help the employees there, and need check what my children ananda have to spend on.


I was in the shop for more than 1 hour and it was already 9 am and I had to immediately go home and get ready. When you get home, without waiting any longer, my have to go straight to the bathroom to clean yourself, change clothes and dress up a little neatly. While waiting for the other groups to arrive, I finally took the time to take a selfie. With my nephew.

IMG20240518104851.jpgIMG20240518103726.jpg

photo with nephew


It was almost 11 noon when the car came to pick us up. At moderate speed we drove the vehicle, along the road my eyes couldn't escape seeing and enjoying the beautiful views of the city of Bireun, rice fields and mountain hills, we passed the winding road, when we started to enter the village road.

IMG20240518114626.jpg
bireuen city

IMG20240518120226.jpgIMG20240518115903.jpg

winding roads


Exactly at 12 noon our group arrived at the house of the bride of Baro, bringing gifts in the form of several clothes and sugar cane as a term with sweet smiles and other souvenirs which were placed in the Acehnese traditional house. Our presence was warmly welcomed and Ranup stones were exchanged, and it is no surprise that this has been our traditional tradition since ancient times, from the time of our ancestors.

IMG20240518120846.jpg
gift of clothes and shoes

IMG20240518124952.jpgIMG20240518124853.jpg

groom's entourage


There were so many invited guests coming that we had to queue at the banquet area that had been provided, the food served was very tasty and we enjoyed it with pleasure.

That's enough for my diary today. See you again in the next diary if Allah still allows it. I invite my best friends @zaink @sumayaorin and @elcebe .I hope you taking part in this Contest.

Description: : All images are personal documentation taken using the Oppo Reno6 2021 smartphone device.


May 18, 2024

SALAM HORMAT

@suryanitj

About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you sincerely for organizing such a beautiful diary game content. The fun of having a picnic with family members is different.

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya.
Do'a terbaik untuk mu kawan.

 2 months ago 

Your post is very poor. I started to read but it was not well written and with in few lines ...I lost my interest to read. Please use mark down and give some space between paragraph. Write for readers not for vote.

Terimakasih.. komentar anda sangat saya hargai.
Saya akan belajar di sini dan itulah pentingnya kegunaan teman.
Bisa saling berbagi ilmu satu sama lain.

Salam.. semoga harimu menyenangkan.

 2 months ago 

I deeply appreciate your words my friend .once again thankyou so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24