Contest || About My Favorite Perfume

Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh
How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great Allah.

My Favorite Perfume

The topic of this contest is completely different. This is my first time participating in such a contest and this is my first post in this community. Many thanks @malikusman1 brother for organizing this interesting contest for us. Anyway, let's get started.

IMG_20221209_204758.jpg

According to me, perfume or body spray is a part of our daily life. A single drop of fragrance is enough to soothe the mind. A touch of fragrance on the body after bathing increases the freshness several times. But each person likes a different smell. Some love mist, some cologne. But different perfumes are available in the market according to people's needs.

IMG_20221209_204752.jpg

Also, there is a specific time for applying perfume. I always don't go without perfume like when I go to the office in the morning, or if there is an event. Also, a cologne or body mist is best after a shower. It is as relaxing as it is very fresh. However, first, understand what kind of scent you like. Because smell depends on personality. People can be recognized by smell. Certain scents may suit your friend, but there is no guarantee that they will suit you. Many people are also allergic to smells. Many people have breathing problems due to the smell.

IMG_20221209_204816.jpg

Nowadays many people use perfume as a gift. I often use this item as a gift for my friends on special days.

However, I mostly use Fogg's various perfumes/body sprays. Fogg has different flavours but currently, I am using this flavour It is possible to purchase online or offline.

Item NamePrice In BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)Price In USD
Fogg300 Taka2.90 USD
About Me

@sumon247

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello brother,
You share a nice perfume with us. I saw some of my friends use it but I never try. It’s good but I prefer to Attar. Best of luck brother. 🥰

I like attar too. Attar carries sanctity, compared to much more expensive attar. I used to wear perfume regularly at one point but now don't do much. Thanks a lot bro, for your valuable comment 😊❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for your support 😊

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Thank you so much @malikusman1 for curating my post and upvoting. I am thankful to you for supporting me 😊❤️

Nice perfume you got there..fogg should be nice on work days

 last year 

I have used fogg perfume once, but I prefer matador though. Nice entry.

Good to know from you, but I've never tried Matador. I need to find out if our Bangladesh Matador perfume is available. Thanks, brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30