Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | By @successjoh activities want well | #club100 💪🦾💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

IMG_20221015_055837_140.jpg

Greetings 🙋 all as I always greet every day in my diary 📝 game post good evening from Nigeria 🇳🇬 been my country it another wonderful weekend of the mouth I am using this opportunity to wish everyone here happy and lovely weekend, friends if I may ask how was today work activities was and how you guys enjoying this weekend how was you guys health are to the glory of our almighty God I appear once again today evening with my contest diary 📝 game activities of how I spent all my day so I will like you guys to follow me up as I proceed and I hope I am full welcome to participate in this ongoing diary game contest that always been organized by our leader @hive-180106.
I woke up today morning after I might has said my morning prayer alone because my family was already sleeping when I woke up from sleep I take a picture because I always like taking selfie🤳.

IMG_20221015_064437_385.jpg

IMG_20221015_065949_056.jpg

Around 7am as every where was very bright from the sky I took my close-up been Olive and brushed my mouth because it is necessary for me to do that before communicating with people around me I left my smart phone at house and went to the stream to fetch water because their was know water at home when it was around 10am time in my smart phone my wife moved out of the house to our market place name Ariam Elu-Elu market center after some hour I took my house bush broom 🧹 and started sweeping my environment because I normally do that every weekend.

IMG_20221015_093539_442.jpg

IMG_20221015_102629_311.jpg

As it was around 11am O'clock time I took my bath dress up and went to Ariam market because I need to buy some of my working material that I will use to create people's clothes the first place I visit was were they are selling as many sewing materials then I bought the useful ones I like and left because I have many things to buy inside the market after some of my buying I found out that I was almost cash less because I have bought many things I went down to one POS center and withdraw some money so that I can be able to finished what I have to buy before going out of the market.

IMG_20221015_103502_890.jpg

I went to were I always buy some of my sewing equipment every market day I attend to market center I bought as many useful things I needed to buy because I have many work at hand that I need to deliver to my costumes after I might have bought all the useful things also I left the market because I was through with what I needed from the market.

IMG_20220720_133545_577.jpg

IMG_20220729_155749_940.jpg

IMG_20220729_155554_304.jpg

I went to my shop and start sewing without time taking I create the beautiful first cloth so fast because I employee some guys that didn't has shop to be working for me this season I was very happy before closing time we was been able to create so many clothes which I captured with my smartphone TECNO POP4PRO around 5pm been evening time I close off from my shop and went back home, my follow Steem For Pakistan contestants that was how I spent the day thanks to you all for my joining in this contest I will like to use this little time to Invite my follow friends to take part on the contest @anowarhoussain @jannat12 @malikusman1

Best regards to @hive180106

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's good to know your day was very productive though busy.
Right from waking up, getting chores done, going to the market, and making a beautiful shirt as shown in the pictures.
It was indeed great day you had.

Good luck with the contest!

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your reply I really appreciate your visit

 8 months ago 

Wow you had a wonderful and productive day. You made beautiful dresses and these are looking very wonderful. The blue dress is looking very fascinating.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for comment visit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49