Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I attended a traditional marriage ceremony | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240220_064034_755.jpg

Hello again!!! A pleasure to see you all good evening as I greet from my humble State Abia in Nigeria been my country how you all doing this wonderful evening I hope that everyone here is healthy and looking good by God grace, today evening I appear in my steemit blog in sharing my diary game contribution of how I spent the day and I will also love to use this moment to thank our big leader @hive-180106 for hosting this ongoing contest all the time I really appreciate your efforts sir.
Today morning as I woke up from sleep bed 🛏️ after morning prayer alone, when it was around 7am i took my fetching rubber move out from my house on my way down to my village river I took a kind of sweet photo at the road side, after all my water fetching which was about 4 time's then i start helping my wife in preparing my kids to school as they went out the start my normal morning activity because I has to be in my work shop to sew people's clothes.

IMG_20240219_093534_514.jpg

I picked up my broom 🧹 and start sweeping my environment cause it always necessary to do that every morning before going out, after a while a good friend of my been @raphchi came to my house to inform me about the traditional ceremony that will take place today in my community and the traditional ceremony will start by 3pm after all the time with him as he left I went and took my bath dress up and went down to my work shop.

IMG_20240217_100035_720.jpg

I start my sewing work after I might has sweep my shop finished I was rushing my sewing because as the time will be around 2pm I will be closing off for the day so that I will attend the traditional ceremony, after my first sewing which you all can view it very better then I went out to buy zip that I will use to do some amendment but unfortunate the shop was locked then I return back to my work so that I can be able to start another sewing.

IMG_20240219_093656_332.jpg

When it was around 12:30pm I was been able to create school uniform that has been handover to me for about one week ago but I really try my best to deliver more especially the school uniform, after all the time i start all those amendment that I need to do before going home.
At the end of my closing time been around 3pm got some money and rushed back home because it already time for the traditional ceremony.

IMG_20240217_133828_840.jpg

IMG_20240217_151819_592.jpg

After taking my bath then I dress up as a humble person with my traditional cap as the sun was very hot from the sky i took a nice picture at the front of my house before going out for the ceremony, when I went down to the event center people's hasn't attend as I expected but the music was already going on then I went inside the compound to check on my friend after all the time inside with my friend around 5pm as I came out every where was filled with population.

IMG_20240217_161154_369.jpg

IMG_20240217_163600_398.jpg

IMG_20240217_172127_984.jpg

As the ceremony was going on step by step I took many pictures because it was a thing of joy happening in my community and also in my kindred when the time was around 7pm I went back home because it already darkness everywhere.
My follow steemit community friends that was how I spent today activity around my side thanks for sharing my diary game contest that has been always been set by our leader, my special invitation to my follow humble friends @xkool24 @kouba01 @vickyson

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
First I pray for your children. May they be educated in higher education. I pray that they may make your face brighter in good education.

We see that your whole day has been spent in a very busy time. In fact, all the events are a memory in our lives. We also see that the beautiful scenes of the event are shown to us. And later in the evening he comes home from the place.
All in all you had a wonderful day.
I pray that your coming days will be more beautiful and happy.

 4 months ago 

I really appreciate your visit thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26