You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I attended a traditional marriage ceremony | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
First I pray for your children. May they be educated in higher education. I pray that they may make your face brighter in good education.

We see that your whole day has been spent in a very busy time. In fact, all the events are a memory in our lives. We also see that the beautiful scenes of the event are shown to us. And later in the evening he comes home from the place.
All in all you had a wonderful day.
I pray that your coming days will be more beautiful and happy.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I really appreciate your visit thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62