Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Better life with steemit Today was a stressful day to me | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240312_063338_309.jpg

Hi dear diary game!!!! Good evening to you all, how was activity went around your side I believe all of our movement was successful by all his grace, i really thank Almighty God for been with me though out of my day activity without having any problem so I will also so ones again thank you Jesus for for leading me till now.
It a pleasure to appear in my steemit post page in participating with my contest diary game of how I spent today, I believe everyone here has something to share with the community, it was early morning we when I woke up from bed sleep I said my morning prayer as I came out I went down to my plantain plantation to see how they are looking because yesterday night there was a very big rain which I taking it will demolish my plantain plantation, after all the moment checking all of them one after another I went back home because I have some other activity to run before it get late.

IMG_20240312_064858_131.jpg

I picked up my broom started sweeping all my environment because it necessary for me doing that because my wife was already busy doing some other things in kitchen so that my little two kids name Favour a 7 years old girl and Peculiar a 4 years old girl will attend to school as early as because I don't like my kids going to school late.

IMG_20240312_081349_774~2.jpg

When my wife went out to buy custard that my little kid Dominion will take before there going to work I started making her to feel happy by bushing her as she was sitting on top her carry sitter, after all the good moment with my little Queen as my wife came back home I left the house went out to check on my friend who want to sew cloth at my work shop, I didn't spent much time in his house then I quickly return back home.

IMG_20240312_074256_730.jpg

IMG_20240312_073847_078~2.jpg

As my Dog saw that I was back house it was very happy seeing me then it started playing with me which I didn't know what was in it mind, after a while a friend of my in my community came around my house to check on me because it has been a long time we haven't see each other as our discussion was going on he started asking me about steemit platform that he want to be a member of the platform I respond it all his decision if he want to register.

IMG_20240312_070508_969.jpg

As I took my bath finished I checked my phone time I found that it was already 10am O'clock I quickly dress up went down to my sewing work shop, after I might has sweet my shop finished I quickly started sewing of people's clothes, to all my happiness before around 2pm I was been able to create nice dress then I started sewing amendment because it was already time of my break.

IMG_20240312_070833_580.jpg

As I came back shop I didn't rest much at my break time then I started sewing of another cloth because it my job in life, after a while I was been able to create beautiful cloth but unfortunate it was already late I quickly close off because my village was very far from where in working, on my way back home I stopped one of my friend who drives car to help me down home because it was already late at time.
My follow community contestants that was how I spent the day thanks for sharing my contest diary game with Steem For Pakistan community members, I will like to use these little moment to invite my follow friends so that they will also participate in this ongoing contest that was published by our leader @hive-180106 @thegreens @chant @fombae

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I tend to appreciate this diary game more because of the way your day was channelled as a father. Your kid looks very much like you except the complexion. I nearly mistake you for a teenager. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. But seriously, I hate dogs with passion. I don't know how you love them.

Tip..... It's not wise to input #burnsteem25 in your title. Please take note

 4 months ago 

Okay thanks for early information of my title, i really appreciate your reading though my diary game post

 4 months ago 

Noted

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51