You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Better life with steemit Today was a stressful day to me | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

I tend to appreciate this diary game more because of the way your day was channelled as a father. Your kid looks very much like you except the complexion. I nearly mistake you for a teenager. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. But seriously, I hate dogs with passion. I don't know how you love them.

Tip..... It's not wise to input #burnsteem25 in your title. Please take note

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Okay thanks for early information of my title, i really appreciate your reading though my diary game post

 7 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87