The Diary Game | Today Activities Report Card | #club100 💪🦾💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

THE DIARY GAME

tmp-cam-5919465241840803999.jpg

Hey it your favorite friend @successjoh!
Warm evening friends, greetings all you my follow steemit friends how did you guys see today activities around your environment, I believe that today work activities went well as I always think, for about some days ago I haven't been able to be around in my steemit post page that because of electricity problem my community has been facing in my side based on bad government I believe and pray in some months coming we will be free from bad government.
Problem of electricity has made me this days not to be active in sharing my post with you all, before going on I will like to use this little time to ask about you all health because as long as we are in one umbrella 🏖️ it necessary to know how we all are doing, friends It another week end I hope and believe that everyone is happy in any steemit community he or she engaged in.
Today morning I woke up from bed 🛏️ very late because of yesterday activities been Friday I engaged myself into after I said morning prayer I came outside to see brightness of world.

tmp-cam-3634798956904432500.jpg

I came out of my room as it was around 10:00am, I was told by my wife to help in sweeping my environment as she was running other house activities before finishing up what I was doing at my house it was already 12:00pm time in my smart phone then I rushed and took my bath so that I can be able to visit my sewing work shop because since farming started I haven't been regular in my work.

tmp-cam-3716851495371960359.jpg

tmp-cam-4214987921812088921.jpg

tmp-cam-6369981121472397099.jpg
As I was at my shop many was coming asking me where I have been since all this while and I responded it farming my people, after a while one of my customer brought a school uniform and the second person brought native clothe before 4:20pm I was been able to create the two dress.

tmp-cam-295431870960611260.jpg

Around 5:00pm I closed off for the day and went inside market to buy what my wife will use to prepare cooking of rice that my workers will eat at the farm tomorrow because we will go and plant cassava steam, after all I bought I spent about 2500 Naira inside the market.

tmp-cam-866807679461936104.jpg

Around 6:30pm time as I came back home i saw my wife preparing dinner meal for my two kids named Favour and the second person Peculiar by name, I joined them in eating been frying yap with other things that follows that makes it enjoyable after my eating I went and took my bath so that I will be free to sleep this night.
My follow steemians that was how I spent today activities in my side, I humble myself in submitting my diary game post.

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Thanks for visiting

nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61