Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 32 | The most painful story by @successjoh

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago (edited)

1 PICTURE 1 STORY WEEK CONTEST

1714259548845.jpg

Hello it your favourite humble friend @successjoh greeting from Nigeria, how was today activity if I am to ask and I believe our daily activity want successful by all his grace, we already know it weekend in the month of April and we are getting to the and of the month I have strong believe that this coming month been May will bring a lot of happiness joy and success in our business.
To the glory of our Lord God Almighty I appear in my steemit page in sharing my contribution in this ongoing contest that always organized by our leader every week which is all about 1 picture 1 story, friends it a true life story of what I passed through after the death of my farther but to the glory of God I overcome all the situations from my family because I don't know what I did to them but I have a strong faith that God Almighty will make a way where there is know way.

It was in the 2020 September after the burial of my late farther name Okoro Etoruwa by Igbo language, we are 6 in number as my mother gave birth to us two boys and 4 girls I'm the second son and also the 3rd child of the house, as problem started is what I can't say but I know too well that problem started developing from the side of my 3 younger sisters name Ucheoma Amaka and Akuchi more especially the last born name Akuchi, they started behaving any how they want all because the farther of the house was know more to stop them from their bad attitude and the first son @davchi wasn't saying anything but I said know because they are my younger sisters if they become something good in life it brings a lot of joy to the family.

The last born started following men's which I was not in supported because many of those men's was already married and some already get kids but they were not living together with their wife that gave birth to their kids but my mummy see it that I don't want her to get married, after that my mummy stopped me from using my late farther property because I don't support evil and she told me not to use any property that she was the one that bought all of them actually people was out there watching which many said that they know my farther too well as a hardworking man why my mummy saying so to me but I keep silent because I'm not a problem someone.

To the painful side of my story my mummy stopped me from using our general parlor even some rooms and when ever my wife want to cook we always go out to pound some things till it get to a stage which she told me to move out of the house that the building belong to the first son name @davchi which @davchi supported all the evil that was going on, I started calling our most senor @talktofaith to see what she can do about the problem going on but unfortunately I don't know that it all their plans.
After some weeks the problem wasn't getting any better from both sides then I packed out of my father house with sorrows as my brother and sisters was very happy about it, but today God in heaven turn my sorrows to joy all because many things I didn't achieve in my farther house I have been achieving them in another man house like buying of house properties and molding of blocks which I believe God Almighty will help me in building of my own house including my two kids going to a better school.
I will like to invite some friends to join in this ongoing contest @khursheedanwar @malikusman1 @max-pro
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @suboohi

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

 27 days ago 

Thanks a lot for voting

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 27 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

It's really nice to see your participation here. The story is amazing. This picture recalls you the days of your late father. I enjoy reading your creative writing.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 27 days ago 

Thanks for visiting friend

Loading...
 27 days ago 

I really enjoyed reading the way you explained your kid and the way you told us everything in your story. Work hard on other things as well.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

 27 days ago 

Nice for your reading friend, I thank you alot for your time going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76