SPIN AND WIN : LUCKY DRAW

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Yellow & Black Earn Money YouTube Thumbnail.png

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMAINS!!

Today I'm here with an exciting contest SPIN AND WIN : LUCKY DRAW. As many contest are running at steemit beside these you have a chance to win Steem by just entering your name in to lucky draw. If you are not member of Steem for Pakistan you can also take part in this contest. It's for ALL. For this contest there is no need to make a long post just write your name and enter in lucky draw

HOW TO ENTER IN THE LUCKY DRAW

  • Drop your comment in this post " this is @username, I want to enter in spin and win*.

  • Upvote and resteem this contest post for valid entry.

  • Invite your 3active friends for this contest.

  • So your comment would be" this is @username, I want to enter in spin and win, I invite my friends @x, @y and @z for the contest"

WHAT WILL I DO

After your comment I will alloted you a number that will be used in spinning. Wait until result announced.

PRIZE

10 Steem will be rewarded to the lucky winner. If we get sponsors then winning prizes may increase.

RESULT

The result will be announced by spinning of the wheel after pay out of this post. 30th November according to UTC time is deadline for your entry.

Hope many participants will enter for lucky draw. Best of luck for you all.

steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@steemcurator01,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

Let's support @pennsif's performance for the development of the steem blockchain network by voting for @pennsif.witness .


Click Here

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello dear ❤️
I am @sualeha I want to enter spin and win
I invite @nadiaturrina ,@kouba01 , @inspiration to participate

 last year 

Thank you for the invitation, and Best luck to win.

 last year 

Thanks same to you dear 😊

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :1

 last year 

My pleasure hope for good 🥰

I am @patjewell and I would like to enter spin and win.
I invite; @chadni-islam @morpheussa @disconnect

 last year 

I really don't believe in luck but why not try it for a Spiny thing! 😵

This is @disconnect, I want to enter in spin and win.
Three invitees: @nadiaturrina, @inspiracion, @fredquantum

Haha! You sound just like me.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck!

Thanks for the invitation, @disconnect. I'm dropping my participation into the contest now.

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :3

 last year 

Is this my entry number?

 last year 

Yes 3 is your entry number

 last year 

Got it.

Thank you so much for inviting me on this Contest @patjewell
i wish to be good luck to you.

Good luck to you also!(•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :2

Thank you!

 last year 

Hi,
I am @artist1111 I want to enter spin and win
I invite @rafi @hamad222, @shafqathussain
to participate.

@suboohi
Another entry my friend (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Thanks ❤️

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :18

 last year 

This is @kunwal, I want to enter in spin and win.
I would like to invite my three friends here
@seapearl @sualeha @mrsfurqan

 last year 

@kunwal thank you for inviting me

 last year 

Thanks for the invitation 💞

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :4

Hello, thank you for inviting me @ahbaz
I am @aaru.. I want to enter in spin and win.
I invite my three friends, @tasmia11 , @saiseanim , @yourloveguru to participate in this contest...

Thankyou for the invitation my friend. Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :23

👍👍🤗

thanks you dear

 last year 

Thank you so much mam for organizing this wonderful and astonishing contest for all.

This is @aaliarubab, I want to enter in spin and win.

I would like to invite @haroonsaqlain @patjewell and @stef1 for taking part in this contest.

Thank you so much.

Thanks 🌼

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :5

 last year 

You have organized a very nice and unique type of competition I am also participating in it I am very grateful for mam @suboohi Who have presented such a good competition to us and the winners will be well rewarded.

I invite my friends in this competition @awais56,@aliraza880,@usmanjatt49.

Best Regards By

@mumar

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :6

Thanks a lot for organizing this contest.

This is @haroonsaqlain, I want to enter in spin and win.

I would like to invite @maryamnadeem @steemdoctor1 & @cryptolover .

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :7

 last year 

This is @seapearl, I want to enter in spin and win.
I would like to invite my friends
@drhira @hammad44 @enamul17

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me. I will join soon.Best of luck. 🥰

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :8

 last year 

Hola, soy @nohe15. quiero participar en gira y gana, invito a participar a @betsy, @reycor y @naka05

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :31

 last year 

Hey, this is me @mrsfurqan, i want to enter in spin and win, i would like to invite @awais56 @sualeha and @hiralytical here.

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :9

 last year 

Thanks for ur invitation...and best of luck...❤️

 last year 

You welcome 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97