Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really don't believe in luck but why not try it for a Spiny thing! 😵

This is @disconnect, I want to enter in spin and win.
Three invitees: @nadiaturrina, @inspiracion, @fredquantum

Haha! You sound just like me.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck!

Thanks for the invitation, @disconnect. I'm dropping my participation into the contest now.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :3

 2 years ago 

Is this my entry number?

 2 years ago 

Yes 3 is your entry number

 2 years ago 

Got it.

Thank you so much for inviting me on this Contest @patjewell
i wish to be good luck to you.

Good luck to you also!(•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :2

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Hi,
I am @artist1111 I want to enter spin and win
I invite @rafi @hamad222, @shafqathussain
to participate.

@suboohi
Another entry my friend (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thanks ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in contest.

Entry number :18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37