SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Polish_20231215_004244210.jpg

Source edited by photo editor

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Another week and new amazing contest so I'm here to be a part of this contest SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 ". This year brought many good achievements and some failures like ever year. Life is unpredictable and we make plans or some goals to spend it around our desires. This year passed very speedily I have some goals and alhumdulilah that I achieved by grace of Allah.

Let's start the contest topic.

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

0S6A9955.JPG

my daughter on her wedding day

At the start of 2023 my daughter got engaged and we fixed her marriage withy cousins in October. So this year spent in arrangements and planning of my daughter's wedding. Alhumdulilah we made her day very special and celebrated pretty wedding functioning, mayo, mehndi and barat in very good way. So biggest achievement of this year is my daughter's wedding.

  • Another biggest achievement is my son got admission in computer engineering at bahriya University. I'm very happy for my son, his achievement is mine.

  • We bought a house this year, we have paid half payment and InshaAllah at the end of this month we will clear the payment and will have it's ownership InshaAllah.

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

  • This year I achieved my three dolphin target by Powering up my Steem and these are '6 dolphin, 7 dolphin and 8 dolphin target, and it's great achievement as Steemit user for my growth and reputation.

  • I was selected as Steem Representative 2023 this year and it's biggest achievement of 2023 for me.

  • This year at achievement I was selected 9 times as community curator and it's an achievement for me.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

PhotoEditor_202221194259562.jpg

I want to visit makkah for umrah

I have a plan to visit Holy kabba for umrah. May Allah fulfill this dream. My husband will has vacation in the month of June and July but we want to visit their in holy month of Ramazan that will come in March. I'm praying for that visit. If Allah wants to come there we will visit.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

I want to achieve 50k Steem target, sometimes I thought to invest my savings in terms of steem and use to increase my Steem Power. I want to make my community strong. Hopefully I will get my targets InshaAllah.

Goals should be set in life and work hard to achieve them. It's beauty of life. Don't short cut goals to achieve biggest things that will may break you, slow and steady always win the race. That's all from my side. I think I have tried to give answers of all questions.

At the end I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab and @uzma4882 for the contest. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Warisha made the prettiest bride of 2023❤Ma sha Allah❤
May Allah put barakah in your life, house, family, and make you visit kabah again❤ameen.

 9 months ago 

Aameen, thank you very much for your good wishes and love

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 10 months ago 

Your daughter drop-down beauty. She is looking gorgeous . No doubt every mother dreams of her daughter wedding to be magnificent. And your dream got fulfilled this year. Congratulations for this achievement. Also it is good to see your son has taken admission in barhiya University. As you are active user, your target of 50k steems is not far away. Keep doing. May your upcoming year be bright more and more.

 10 months ago 

It is the duty of every parent to marry off their daughter and to a good man. You got your daughter married and son got an opportunity to study his choice in university. As a mother it is your greatest joy and achievement. Alhamdulillah bought his own house. After earning two dolphins on steemit you are waiting for the third dolphin which will be your eighth dolphin congratulation dear. Best of luck for your next year goal, a dream of every Muslim who wants to go to Makkah. May Allah fulfill your good wishes.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️ and good wishes ❤️

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

 10 months ago 

Thanks @solaymann for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57