The diary|| Food for yummy thoughts 😋😋||

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

GridArt_20240602_235120464.jpg
Edited from grid app

Assalam o alaikum friends I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest hosting by @artist1111 in #steemforpakistan community by the food diary with yummy thoughts season 26.Contest post link share hereo guys share here my food for thoughts pictures in diary game format I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

My beautiful started when my Mobil alarm ⏰ rang I fastly woke up after obligation I offered my Fajar Salah and recited holy Quran the summer vacations of my kids started so slept.i made tea ☕ for breakfast.

Snapchat-1987910643.jpgSnapchat-2102919228.jpg

Images from my phone gallery

Due to hot temperature morning was not pleasure as usually was so we took light break fast with tea .

Well at afternoon I opened my Steemit account and replied and voting on some quality content ,did my post verification in incredible India community as a moderate recently joined.The vacation is going on my kids requested his dad to go out for ice cream and cold coffee finally he agreed and we reached at creamallo .

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Well friends in my place no nearby good cold coffee available most of the places only good ice cream but we did't get the real taste of cold coffee and fortunately ,my friend told me about that place so today we are trying this place.

IMG_20240218_184702_784.jpgIMG_20240218_184537_787.jpg

Images from my phone gallery

Yes I liked the taste and the nest thing is that all ingredients are balance 😋 😋 and serving glass were also too good .I impressed the family environment with excellent hygiene. The ice cream and cold coffee is too much like by my family that's why it is always so special for me.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

Well guys if we chill out with family and friends many funny scenes and memorable story written happened with all of us so the story of the picture is that we entered at ice cream parlour and order the ice cream and cold coffee the order first place for my son he ordered the Oreo chocolate ice cream shape we all are waiting for our order so we looking his shake and he hidden his shake from us the situation made very funny on that time.

IMG_20240218_182949_332.jpgIMG_20240218_184504_715.jpg

Images from my phone gallery

What emotions do you wish to convey?

Well I convey my emotions to all of you that whenever you go out for eating always gives freedom to your kids or a family members for order they what they want to eat. If you did this like ciment and enjoyment is double and your treat is memorable and yummy in your memory and never forget to capture beautiful images and you spend quality time with your family

IMG_20240218_184431_077.jpg

Image from my phone gallery

Invite to,
@suboohi
@roohiasif99
@piya3
@jyoti-thrlight

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your praise see you soon with my new block till then love you take Care
Allah hafiz

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

It is really quite interesting to learn about how your day goes and it is evident that you really have a great day. I love the meal also

Aslam-O-Alikum Dear Ma'am

Hope you enjoy your day with family. Ma'am you enjoy such a yummy food with family keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that

This is really looking so so yummy to have a taste of I must confess

I read your post in which you show you fav dish that is cold coffe it's good I also like this drink bcz in summer ..
Best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69