Sec season 17 week 6||what do you prefer to do in your leisure time||

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240515-025503_2.jpg

Source

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I am @sualeha
From Pakistan


I hope all of you good Every Start have ending so guys now we reached at last week of season 17 in engagement challenge the whole season amused us by different topics by the community well the theme of this week is also too fantastic about activities in our luxuries time by personal preference, Friend every one wanted to spent his luxuries time by his own choices and convinced the busy way of life we all had nothing time to meet up with friends even in some families all members met at only weekend just because if different working schedule,if the person having spare time on every day I supposed he or she is the happiest man infact usually we all busy in whole day in different activities for good bonding between relationship very necessary for all so spent some time with family and friends and lived like a free bird .

Contest post link share here

Reading a book or listening to music?

Infact I love both because reading books in free time provide you not only knowledge when you open a book you experience the adventures Trip with different characters and you just dive in the magical world in my early age I saw my father reading books at bed time till he were slept and book fell down from his hand ,kids follows footprints of there parents so I usually reading books at bed time ,I love to listen music but due to my relagion aspect music prohibited .

Snapchat-929891493_1.jpg

Reciting holy Quran by me self images From my phone gallery

.The best book in the world is not even then Holy Quran I recited daily and it's in Arabic language so for the understanding I read it's Urdu translation and trying to keep following on teaching of Islam some time from video I listen Quranic verse in music system with translation to I did my home chores Ali g with massage of almighty wanted with him . Unfortunately guys we never gifted a habit of reading books in new generation,never need for go to liabeiry but the phycologist reached about books reading is that our mind memories and understand easily when we read different books .

Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Well friends we all connected with different social media apps like what's app ,face book , YouTube, Instagram, TikTok and much more,the quick and easy way to connoted with our family and friends infact Steemit also related with that it's earning platform but for entertainment purpose mostly I preferred Facebook.

image.png

source

I had account on both but the truth is that i am not active user of social media even my tweeter account used only for promotion of Steemit platform I shared only my blogs on there ,the craziness increases day by day in all age group users they waisting there precious time on social media watching reels, videos or shorts ,die to all of that kids never liked to take interest in physics activities they preferred to used social media apps games due to all of that there metal abilities gradually down and lake of interest in studies common problems exist at every house.

A movie Night with friends or family?why?

image.png

source

Well I am not too much fond off watching movies but light comedy shows and funny, thrilling adventurist movies caught my attention always ,well movie night with friends quite interesting because we enjoyed more then we watched alone but after a long time I never experienced that type of amusement, usually my kids and me were watching movies at Saturday night with snacks my little son Hasan asked me if he had any question pooping in mind during movie I love to see family entertainment base movie my hubby.neber interested to watching movies at cinema .

Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?


Well having pet at home it's big responsibility usually cat and dogs people adopted as a pet but due to hygiene point of view and small kids it's hard to handle it easily ,I had three kids they all are school going my all day spent on with as best possible to facilitate them and remaining time busy at Steemit activities and home chores so I never thought about pet in my home .

Screenshot_20240515-020811_1.jpg

Self images

yes I love nature my mother in low planted many planets at my home I take care of them every day watering them and increased different types of plants the Aloe Vera plant,Rose , jasmine and tulips plants planted at my homes balcony beautiful smell revolves around whole day in my home ,I also love to go out at early morning walk and spent some time with greenery and open area , leave always good effects on my mind and soul 💖 💖.

So guys it's time to leave in I am shared my preference according the contest theme to finish I would love to invite my friends @enamul17 ,@aaliarubab,@deepak94 ,@jyoti-thelight and @inspiration to participate in engagement challenge and share your fabulous entries with us.Eargly waiting for your valuable feedback see you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Although books provide a lot of knowledge in themselves, they also make you imagine fantasy worlds and imagine that you live the experience captured in the letters. So reading will always be one of the best ways to distract yourself.

Greetings @sualeha and success

 12 days ago 

Yes dear friend knowledge gaining source is only book not better than any options.
Greetings and good luck 🤞

 13 days ago 

😊 from your pictures alone, I must say you are the mother of nature. It's good to know that you also prefer Facebook and you went further to say how much you value watching comedy shows with your kids

 13 days ago 

Yes dear I love to move alone in garden among with beautiful flowers and greenery.
Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and time ☺️😊

 13 days ago 

It's my pleasure ma' 🫶🫂

 13 days ago 
  • Leisure time is a great time for people to enjoy. You are involved in many activities that shows that you have less time for leisure. Having kids is tough to get time and enjoy. As for you the time when your kids are at school is precious because you might work on steemit.

  • Moreover, plantation is very important for life and for the nature. Best of luck for the contest.

 13 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable and time given by my blog 💕💞

Saludos amiga
Igualmente prefiero la lectura de un buen libro, has mencionado el Sagrado Coran, un libro de sagradas escrituras las cuales dan gran ejemplo para la vida.
Ciertamente las redes sociales están a la orden del día pero debemos estar alerta con los más pequeños, yo estoy un poco obsoleta Jajaja debo de actualizarme, Manejo un poco solo el WhatsApp y el Facebook
Qué buen momento pasas con tu familia los días sábados disfrutando de Ver televisión y degustar ricos bocadillos.
Las mascotas son una gran responsabilidad y al estar consciente de la falta de tiempo para atenderla es la mejor decisión no tener en casa;
Qué bien que su madre haya plantado hermosas plantas en el jardín para disfrutar de su belleza y aire puro.
Que tenga un excelente día,
Saludos y Bendiciones!!!

 14 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and detailed review.
Greetings

Hello ma'am, I am delighted to read about your choices regarding leisure time, I enjoyed your article.

(1): You Prefer reading books to listening to music, though you like music too. You know there is this natural happiness that comes from seeing someone who has the same likes as yours, I love reading books a lot because of the nature of my profession, reading books gives me knowledge.

(2): You are on different social media platforms, which is good, you will be updated.

(3): You love watching movies with friends, but for a while, you only watch with your family and your son will ask questions at the end of the movie. This is Good, watching movies as a family, brings family members together.

(4): You don't keep pets for hygienic reasons. But prefer gazing at nature which is very good.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

 14 days ago 

Thanks dear for your time and lovely comment on my blog .
Have a good day

You are welcome. You have a good day too.

Saludos amiga dedicas parte de tu tiempo libre leyendo un buen libro que te llena de mucha sabiduría
Las redes sociales son una forma de distraernos a diario por eso la usas mucho
Tener una mascota en casa es una gran responsabilidad porque es otro integrante de la familia y merece toda nuestra atención al igual que todos los miembros de la familia

 14 days ago 

Thanks dear for your time and feedback on my post yes we all love to spent our free time as according to our interest.
Thanks

Hi @sualeha I appreciate how you spend your leisure time. I believe, like you, that social media is just a waste of time and impoverishes our soul. Good luck.

 13 days ago 

No dear it's not waisting of time but now a days craziness increases in every age group and due to this ignoring more healthy and physical activities unfortunately specially students
Greetings

 16 days ago 

Yes @sualeha dear you have very busy routine. And responsibility of p[et animals are not easy. It require time , effort and money also. And you already have great responsibilityt of handle full family. So i understand your point of view. Well good to see that you are walking in open area and greenery. I also have many fields in front of my house. And I also went there for a walk. And it is very good for health. Well good luck for the contest

 16 days ago 

Thanks dear for your time and feedback my lovely friend 💕💕

 16 days ago 

The best book in the world is not even then Holy Quran I recited daily and it's in Arabic language so for the understanding I read it's Urdu translation and trying to keep following on teaching of Islam some time from video I listen Quranic verse in music system with translation to I did my home chores Ali g with massage of almighty wanted with him . Unfortunately guys we never gifted a habit of reading books in new generation,never need for go to liabeiry but the phycologist reached about books reading is that our mind memories and understand easily when we read different books .

Assalam Alaikum dear friend I hope you are well I am very glad that you also participated in this amazing contest and expressed your beautiful opinion Many people listen to songs and tell about different books to read Kar relieves his stress in his free time, but I am very happy that you chose our beautiful book Quran, this book is our heart and through this book we are living in this world. There are many things in this book. There are things that we should know and this knowledge is very important for us if we have internal ability then we will be able to act on it.

Along with the worldly education, we should also get the education of Islam, because only through the education of Islam, we will be able to make our hereafter beautiful and improve our hereafter. You should get religious education. I like that you listen to the Qurani verses in your mobile phone or at home and read them with translation to increase your knowledge. It is very beautiful. 😍

Well I am not too much fond off watching movies but light comedy shows and funny, thrilling adventurist movies caught my attention always ,well movie night with friends quite interesting because we enjoyed more then we watched alone but after a long time I never experienced that type of amusement, usually my kids and me were watching movies at Saturday night with snacks my little son Hasan asked me if he had any question pooping in mind during movie I love to see family entertainment base movie my hubby.neber interested to watching movies at cinema .

Watching different shows with family be it comedy or some night movie feels great. Family is very happy and we also get a chance to spend time with my family. I watch comedy show with my family. is very fond of and I see but children like separation of cartoons. Whenever we make a plan to watch a movie, most of the children's favorite cartoons or an adventures movie come because the kids are happy and the kids watch the movie calmly and enjoy it. If we watch a movie at home night, I mostly watch horror movies with kids. I love that you spend time with your kids and your little son asked you a very beautiful question. Likewise, you share a quality post with us. Best of luck dear. Stay blessed
😍

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

 16 days ago 

Thanks dear for your detailed comment and time on my blog ,love you take care ❤️❤️

 16 days ago 

Its my pleasure dear. Best of luck 🍀 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57