SEC-S17 / W6| 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Hellow My Dear Steemians Friends. How are you. Warmly Wellcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 and Weak 6. 😍

pexels-cottonbro-3944511.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is SEC-S17 W6 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time. A very good contest has been organized on what we can and do in our Leisure time. I hope you guys will like my entry. So lets start. 😍

Reading a book or listening to music?

By the way, doing both these things is the best for me. Before marriage I used to listen to music a lot and still sometimes when my heart is very sad I like to listen to music, but now that's the thing. That now I have children and if I put a music in the house, the children's mind goes to music.

My elder daughter studies in school that's why I don't do such things at home because if I play songs etc. at home my daughter's mind will go into these things and she won't be able to concentrate in studies because of that. My husband has strictly forbidden to listen to songs in the house and he has said that if wants to listen, we will listen to the words of Allah or Naat etc. or the names of Allah.

Pixabay

So I will consider it better to read books in my spare time because reading books increases our knowledge and a person gets knowledge about different things I like reading books with my daughter very much and I try That my daughter also likes to read books, that's why whenever I read a book, I also read it to my daughter so that she also gets to know many things and it is her duty to get knowledge of many things because She is yet to grow up and keeping things in mind reading books is very important that's why whenever I am free I am busy reading books with my children along with my lovely daughter.


Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

pexels-freestockpro-9822748.jpg

Pixabay

Nowadays, there are many social media in our mobiles that we use in our spare time, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Messenger, Telegram, Tik Tok, YouTube, etc.

Everyone uses all these social media accounts in free time, many people earn through these accounts and keep themselves busy in these accounts, but despite having all these in my mobile, I have few such social media accounts. I will tell you which ones I use more and I will also tell you the reason why I use them.

Facebook ✨

  • First of all I would like to tell about Facebook which I use more and the reason for using it is that there are daily updates of daily news etc. We get to know about the accidents our country and secondly we pass our time by watching various videos here and apart from that there are many pages etc. where various contests are organized and those who participate in this contest and win amazing prizes. . Yes, through lucky draw, I used to participate in these contests for about five or six years and won many prizes, but many months I don't like to participate in these contests because I get tired after working so much in Steemit. That's why I can't spend time here, but in my spare time I watch videos etc.

A movie Night with friends or family?why?

Always a movie night with my family members and my kids 😍

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4545943.jpg

Pixabay

I will always tell you about spending time with my family because everything to me is my family and my children. The responsibility of being a mother is on me and the responsibility of a mother is very important. Many people stay away from their family and have a movie night with their friends and make different plans, but we have a responsibility to spend time with our family because we have children and without children we are Can't stay even for a minute, that's why I will do the same suggestions for myself to spend time with my family and watch different shows with my kids. Goes with me and then we have a lot of fun but mostly our movie night is at home.


Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

pexels-shvetsa-5830980.jpg

Pixabay

I don't have any pets in my house and anyway according to Islam keeping a dog in the house does not bring angels of mercy into the house. That's why I don't have any animals in my house, although cats are very beautiful animals, but I don't keep cats because my life is so busy with children that I don't have time to take care of anyone else. For this reason I do not keep a cat, lest if I keep a cat and fail to protect it, it will be harmed because of me, then it is a great sin. In the question, if you don't have a pet, what would you like to do, so this question also includes planting. I like to plant plants in my house.

Planting in the house looks beautiful Planting different plants keeps the house cool and adds beauty to the house. Of course, my house is not that big but still I like to plant from scratch. If more and more trees and plants are planted in our country, pollution will end in our country and many diseases are caused only by pollution. Due to this, the heat will end in our country and it will be cold everywhere.

It is very hot in Pakistan. It is very hot from May to September. It is so hot now, so we think that Pakistan will be in a very bad situation in the coming months. There are many people who Some die due to heat and some live in their heat and there are many people who use AC a lot in summer. But people who have low income don't use AC and summer season is very hot for them, that's why I would say that if we plant more plants and trees in our country, So it can create less stress.

I would like to invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @wilmer1988 @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01 @heriadi.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Friend, I really liked reading you... I really like that your priority is your family, and that your free time is for them.
Like you, I don't have animals, I only have plants and planting is something new for me.
Thanks for inviting me!!
Greetings!!

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your comment. Best wishes to you too. 😍

 3 months ago 

Hello dear friends thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful article with us. I really enjoyed reading your post as you have done a great job by telling us about the things which you prefer to do in your leisure time. Good luck 🍀🤞🤞

 3 months ago 

Thankyou 😊

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi dear
It's very important for all of us to maintain good balance between our work and precious relationship I am glad to read that your first priority is your family and love once .
Your all preferences are super useful and fruitful activities books reading, social media apps used Facebook watching movies with family and spent time with nature.
Wish you good luck for contest

 3 months ago 

Thankyou soooo much dear for youe beautiful words. Stay blessed. 😍✨

 3 months ago 

My pleasure dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61