You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hi dear
I hope you are good i like that being a Muslim we don't promoted to listen music in reading books and more better option it's proved us knowledge and wisdom.
Nice w a days everyone addicted by social media apps but suggest that excess of everything is bad .

Well happy to listen that you are nature lover like me yes we got many benefits from planting do keep your surroundings green and look after it .
Wishing you success for challenge Many blessings to you my friend

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend that you agree with me that we are Muslim and we did not for more than music I know everyone is a dictate to social media what we have to differentiate and thank you so much for wishing me success and blessings same goes for you my dear friend.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend ❤️❤️
Live long, healthy and safe with your family
Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68